We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best stay in Sri Lanka”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Bartroom
bedroom(3 Bed Room)
bedroom
Mirissa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mirissa, Southern Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marjolein...
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best stay in Sri Lanka”
Reviewed November 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Restmo guesthouse. Really clean, comfortable, fun and with a very sweet family. We stayed here with a group of 6 people, traveling for one month through Sri Lanka, and Restmo villa Mirissa is definitely the best place in Sri Lanka!! We initially booked for two nights, but we end up staying for almost two weeks. Thank you for all the love, great food, fishing, help, coffee, surprise pancakes, tuctuc and your smile:)

Love from Holland, Belgium, Sri Lanka and France.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2016
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FionaR152...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed November 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What a wonderful place to stay! Lovely helpful family who made me feel very at home. Great food and lots of it.Very clean rooms. Ended up staying for 6 nights, very relaxing and near to a quiet local Beach or a short walk into Merissa for Beach with cafes and sunloungers. Definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2016
Thank Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vidandha...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hosts, great room and relaxing atmosphere ”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We came to stay in Mirissa for 2 nights but ended up staying 4. This was due to the fact that we found restmo villa a relaxing environment with great hosts, who really tried to do everything to help us.

The guesthouse is 2km away from mirissa town but only a 5 minute tuk tuk away. Which we did not mind at all.

The room itself was clean and had a great Mosquito net, as well as a newly refurbished bathroom.

We would definitely recommend this place to any traveller.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2016
Thank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing