We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous villa away”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Millendreath, Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passenger...
1 review
“Gorgeous villa away”
Reviewed September 19, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed at this gorgeous Villa for 3 nights from 31st August 2018, stunning inside and out with lovely views to the sea. very well equipped with quality fixtures and fittings and everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Louise the owner was very helpful and answered all my questions quickly. I can thoroughly recommend this Villa if you want a truly relaxing holiday, just 2 minutes walk from the beach and a 5 minute car drive into Looe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2018
Thank you so much for this lovely review and for taking the time to write it, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Sea Retreat and we would be delighted to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoJo W
1 review
“What an absolute treasure”
Reviewed September 17, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The bungalow is absolutely gorgeous. It is modern, clean, and decorated beautifully. There is everything you need for a comfy relaxed stay.

When you arrive, you can park up right outside. Access to the bungalow is up a few low steps. The outside area is a large decked and fenced off balcony that overlooks the sea, which is wonderful to relax to as it gets dark.

The bungalow itself has two spacious bedrooms with lots of cupboard space. The duvets and pillows are great quality for a comfy nights sleep.

The bathroom is also spacious and has a modern shower and heated towel rail.

The living room and kitchen are modern and open plan with Sky TV, LED fireplace and lots of comfy seating.

I have stayed at Louise's properties in Looe now for 3 years and she is always really accommodating, friendly and will answer any questions you have without hesitation.

I would thoroughly recommend this beautiful property, which is set in quaint Millendreath, just a short drive to Looe. I will definitely be coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2018
Thank you so much for this lovely review how kind of you to write it. We are of course absolutely delighted that you found everything to your liking and we would be thrilled to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emz1975
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEAUTIFUL Villa ”
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

What a wonderful Villa this is, located in a great peaceful location with amazing views, very private, a home from home, Louise & Pete make you very welcome, very kind and generous couple nothing is to much trouble for them. I highly recommend anyone to stay here you will not be disappointed. This is our 3rd stay with Louise and Pete within 10 months and we are booked in again for next April and can't wait!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review we appreciate it very much indeed. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Sea Retreat and we would be thrilled to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing