We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!!!!!!!”

Bridgefield Curry Lounge
Ranked #6 of 57 Restaurants in Stalybridge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Full licensed bar, lounge, takeaway, function room, free parking, taste the true taste of Indian food, with our award winning chef, prompt service, warm welcome, indulge your self in our 160 spacious cover restaurant..
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

I must say i went to this restaurent on the back of a good recommendation from a friend and to be honest i cant speak highly enough of the bridgefield. Good value, excellent food and most of all 1st class service. Good job all round

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DarrenDodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    42
    11
    13
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oldham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Siam”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

i went the Curry lounge with my family and i have sat extansion side thtas very nice and service was great. food was very tasty and worth of money. i have still missed food taste. i will go again. thanks to ''Bridgefield Curry lounge'' and stuff.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Siam_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldham, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a find”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Me and the wife visited the curry lounge after a friend of ours recommend'ed it to us. And we were not disappointed at all the service we both received was excellent, the food was delicious. We will be now calling this place our "regular" it's true what they say the best form of advertisement is mouth of word. I would recommend this place to any one as the wife and I have tried many other indian restaurants around here, this has to be the best.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“excellent food, lovely atmosphere!”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Visited on Friday with the family and was very impressed. Inside the atmosphere is great, the interior design is modern and the food is incredible.Food was delicious and the starters tasted amazing. Had a chicken and palak curry which was deliciously tender! Desserts were also delicious and all the staff are very friendly and give great service. It's now our favourite place will be sure to visit again. I would go there again and recommend as staff service was very friendly and food was great as well as the price. Love this place!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rozanne k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“good birthday experience”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Had a meal here recently with friends for my 21st. the food was absolutely top notch! Great Atmosphere and staff were very friendly loved it, will be back as soon. the service was very fast and the food was very nice. the prices were affordable, on food and drinks.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joey922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bridgefield Curry Lounge also viewed

Dukinfield, Greater Manchester
Stalybridge, Greater Manchester
 
Dukinfield, Greater Manchester
Stalybridge, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Bridgefield Curry Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing