We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“discrétion et efficacité”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Les Chataigniers de Florac
Ranked #1 of 2 Surba B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chousette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
There are newer reviews for Les Chataigniers de Florac
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

86 - 89 of 89 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garacourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank batachrist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bridanigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surba
1.0 mi away
Le Manoir d'Agnes
Le Manoir d'Agnes
#1 of 4 in Tarascon-sur-Ariege
179 reviews
10.7 mi away
Auberge Les Myrtilles
1.0 mi away
Hotel Terranostra
Hotel Terranostra
#3 of 4 in Tarascon-sur-Ariege
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Hotel du Lac
Hotel du Lac
#2 of 6 in Foix
145 reviews
0.3 mi away
Domaine Fournie
Domaine Fournie
#1 of 3 in Tarascon-sur-Ariege
60 reviews
24.4 mi away
La Ferme de Maurel
La Ferme de Maurel
#1 of 2 in Le Fossat
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Chataigniers de Florac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Chataigniers de Florac

Address: Hameau de Florac, 09400 Surba, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Ariege > Surba
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Surba
Price Range: $108 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed and breakfast, diner and self-catering holliday cottage in the pyrenean montains situated in Ariege near Foix (10 km), Tarascon/Ariége (2km). Thalassotherapy, thermal bath (5km), open all year long. Hiking, hill walking, fishing, downhill and cross-contry skiing, mushroom collecting, Spain and Andorre (60km). All foreign people are welcome. We speak english and spanish, jacuzzi open all year round, heated swimming pool from may to october. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Les Chataigniers de Florac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Chataigniers De Florac Surba, France - Ariege

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing