We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
269
180
48
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
269
180
48
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lot reception size cost parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 515 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2018

Pros: Good location, price, size of rooms, cleanliness overall and parking was easy/no cost. Cons: Electronic room entry inconsistently worked, stink bug in bathroom, confusing to find reception - etc., restaurant more set up for kids than adults, odd smell in room when first checked in. It did have an excellent breakfast buffet. Would I stay here again - maybe but only after I looked for another place in the area.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank csgregory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

Modern accomodation outside of congested Milan. Excellent for meetings east of the city to avoid traffic. Excellent restaurant, with above average food and service. Good quality, but price is above average. Therefore, fair value for money.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank J R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Stayed here for three nights whilst attending a nearby music festival. The hotel is conveniently located by the motorway exit, but is far enough away that there's no noise - it's actually a very quiet location.
The staff are excellent - courteous and helpful. Decent breakfast provided, which is always a bonus. The room was perhaps a little dated, but perfectly comfortable (huge bed) and quiet. The gym is small, but has enough for a quick work out.
Overall, excellent value and a pleasant place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martandjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Conveniently located at A4 Capriate exit near Bergamo , impeccably clean , free garage with direct room access , even a Jacuzzi shower in the room! recommend it highly to all travelers by car on the Milano-Venezia highway

Room tip: rooms on the back are very quiet
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pierpaolo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 2 days to break our journey in Italy and to visit Bergamo, an attractive historic town.
The hotel staff were very pleasant and our room was clean and modern, and had everything we needed. The free underground parking was a plus, especially as there was a downpour on the day we left and the lift took us straight to our car!
We enjoyed the breakfasts and ate dinner at the hotel. There was a short menu and everything we tried was freshly made and good - especially the ravioli. The hotel is well used by Italian business people and travellers.
Our bill came to less than £220 for 2 night's dinner, bed and breakfast so that was very good value for Italy.
Eventually it dawned on me that the hotel name is Italian for William Tell!!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Patricia54a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GuglielMotel1397870, Responsabile reception at Gugliel Motel, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

GuglielMotel is a pun that takes inspiration by the Swiss hero Guglielmo Tell (William Tell), that's why we have apples everywhere :) Thanks for writing this nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed our services, expecially our typical casoncelli (ravioli). See you at the next trip ... next apple here @ GuglielMotel. Best regards! Gabriella Nugnes, Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews