We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great welcome in Eboli”
Review of Hotel Grazia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Grazia
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Eboli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We stayed in Hotel Grazia for four nights whilst exploring the Salerno/Naples area of Campania. A delightful welcome from the Santimone family on our arrival, spacious and clean bedrooms and bathrooms and a restaurant producing excellent meals of the locality plus car parking at the front door made our few days very special. Paestum, Velia, Pompei and the Amalfi coast within reach and the station for trains to Napoli (1 hour) within easy walking distance. My friends spoke Italian which made contact easier. Eboli is well placed for the autostrade.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 700elaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 129 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2013

Stayed in this lovely Hotel while traveling south towards Sicily from Rome after the Harley Davidson celebrations,and I would recommend it for everyone who is traveling down or up Italy and wants to make a stop near the Amalfi coast just a few kilometers from Salerno.Hotel Grazia staff is very welcoming and prices are much less than staying on the Amalfi coast itself.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonelecrtraglide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

My husband and I lead cycling tours in Italy. Our recent trip to the Campagnia region took us to Eboli where we found Hotel Grazia. From our first scouting trip in February to the arrival of our group of 30 people in May -- everyone at the hotel was so warm and welcoming! The rooms are clean, modern and quiet. The patio out front is a great place to relax -- I wish we could have spent more time there. Donato Santimone, the owner, was always there and available to answer any questions. Our group was actually too big for the hotel to accomodate so Donato helped me find a second hotel nearby for the additional rooms we needed. Thank you to everyone at Hotel Grazia for a wonderful visit!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BellaVistaVentures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaraAnn_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 264zoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: "Consiglio stanze ai piani più alti"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 347rosy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Yle-maci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eboli
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cristal Eboli
Hotel Cristal Eboli
#1 of 4 in Eboli
240 reviews
11.7 mi away
Hotel Terme Capasso
Hotel Terme Capasso
#1 of 4 in Contursi Terme
850 reviews
11.6 mi away
Terme Rosapepe
Terme Rosapepe
#3 of 4 in Contursi Terme
891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#1 of 6 in Battipaglia
346 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Villa Antica
Hotel Villa Antica
#3 of 4 in Eboli
81 reviews
10.7 mi away
La Collina Hotel & Spa
La Collina Hotel & Spa
#1 of 2 in Oliveto Citra
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grazia

Address: Via Nazionale 20, 84025, Eboli, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Salerno > Eboli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Eboli
Price Range: $55 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Grazia 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Grazia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing