We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“what a nice place to be for the san paulinus festa!HOTEL BELSITO”
Review of Belsito Hotel Nola

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Belsito Hotel Nola
Reviewed June 6, 2008

service was great, and most of all when we came in late some nights the hotel manager (and you know who you are) actually waited for us to get in and in one case sent a taxi to bring us
back. they were so accomodating

Stayed: June 2004
Thank CIAOMIAMORE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmanueleGrilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank CPet14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Cristian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Giorgio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank GeorgeMulder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze sul retro albergo sono più silenziose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tony58erika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Paolo Bel Sito
3.2 mi away
Hotel Il Giardino Degli Aranci
1.1 mi away
Hotel I Gigli
Hotel I Gigli
#5 of 6 in Nola
222 reviews
1.2 mi away
Palazzo Giordano Bruno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Nola - Naples Vulcano Buono
2.1 mi away
Hotel Dei Platani
Hotel Dei Platani
#3 of 6 in Nola
154 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Hotel Ferrari
Best Western Hotel Ferrari
#1 of 1 in San Vitaliano
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belsito Hotel Nola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belsito Hotel Nola

Address: Via Provinciale Per Nola 126, 80030 San Paolo Bel Sito, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > San Paolo Bel Sito
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in San Paolo Bel Sito
Price Range: $61 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belsito Hotel Nola 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Orbitz so you can book your Belsito Hotel Nola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belsito Hotel Nola Italy/San Paolo Bel Sito, Province Of Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing