We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house for group with young children”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of The Beach House

The Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Beach House
Front Garden Beach House Drive
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
The Beach House
Front Garden
Beach House Drive
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen/Dinning Room
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Curracloe Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Curracloe, County Wexford

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
kars13
australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great house for group with young children”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely weekend staying at this house in Curracloe. We had several young children with us & they had plenty of space both in & out. The house is close to the beautiful beach that is Curracloe & Blackwater Open Farm so plenty to do too. Owner was great to deal with & we hope to return before the summer is out.

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2014
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you back at The Beach House in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kflueck
Wallisellen, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Traveling group: Großer Gruppe
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2014
In this instance there was a mix up with a plumber being given access to the house to service/maintain the boiler/showers; unfortunately the plumber entered the house before the visitors stay rather than after. This is not the standard that we aim to provide and immediately rectified the situation once we became aware of the issue. We have since been told by the visitors that this 'did not prevent a wonderful week in Curracloe'.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing