We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful environment, average hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Relais Bella Rosina
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fiano
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Level Contributor
86 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Beautiful environment, average hotel”
Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

Very nice environment, normal rooms, below average breakfast and expensive price for the season.
Very friendly and nice service.
Size of the rooms is small, WiFi working bad.
Food is good at the restaurant, but breakfast left us with a bad image of lack of good and fresh food.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Fenoswiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reception s, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Relais Bella Rosina, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your positive comments about the environment and the service of our Relais.
Customer care and maximum availability are our primary objectives. We remind you, however, that we consider May, together with September, very high season so the rates are highest. The size of the rooms, instead, depends on customer chooses: our suites are anything but small, however, all our rooms are within the limits prescribed by law. In detail your room was about 24 m² with balcony. We are very pleased you liked the restaurant and we offer the same quality and freshness also for the breakfast. About the Wi-Fi connection no one has complained about the slowness until now. Perhaps the problem is due to the site you have consulted.
However, any constructive critics always help us to improve. Come back to visit our Relais again and you will see that we’ll satisfy your needs even better.
Best Regards,
promotion@bellarosina.it
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    52
    17
    10
    7
See reviews for
18
83
1
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lakeville, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
73 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2011

Pretty area, very secluded, helpful staff. The rooms were small but nice. Small balcony overlooking terrace was good. Wish they had solid soap and lotion in the room but they focus on GREEN and described a desire to reduce waste. Not much in the area so you have to drive to go anywhere. The spa was nice. I had a relaxing massage one day and facial another.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MAJ_Massachusetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2011

When we booked we weren't sure that this would maintain what it promises but we liked it a lot. The surroundings are great and Torino is a lovely city to visit. We booked a privilege room and it was just perfect.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pietrtversk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gstaad, Switzerland
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2010

I had to organize a 2day/1 night meeting in Fiano for 14 participants and the entire team at Relais Bella Rosina was very accommodating, efficient and prompt in the organization of the meeting. We travelled by car from Geneva and it was a short 3hr drive.

From our initial requests for information to changes in timings of our meals, to the coordination of our guided tour of La Venaria Reale, the team was always available to answer our queries and to provide assistance/recommendations.

The selection of pastries, cookies and croissants for the coffee breaks were outstanding and the only suggestion our team had was to have more variety of vegetables for the main courses (cabbage seemed to appear in most of our dishes for all the meals we had) and for more flavours in the food served (most dishes were very simple). The choice of beverages were more than ample (from fresh-brewed Italian coffee, cappuccinos, juices, wine and bottled water for the duration of our meeting)

The rooms were comfortable, very well maintained, cozy and clean. The staff at the Beauty Farm (spa) were very accommodating and offered to extend the closing hours for us so we could relax in the hammam after a full day meeting. All our participants enjoyed their stay and everyone enjoyed the scenic views of the snow-capped mountains and the 'royal woods' of La Mandria park.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for the perfect location to organize their meetings. The superb efficiency from the entire team made it possible to have everything work like clock-work and all the little touches made it a very memorable event. Thank you once again!

Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank FemmeAvidTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fiano
Sina Villa Matilde
#2 of 2 in Romano Canavese
4.0 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
Romantic Hotel Furno
#2 of 3 in San Francesco al Campo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina
Crocetta
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
#1 of 129 in Turin
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,228 reviews
Quality Hotel Atlantic Congress ...
#1 of 2 in Borgaro Torinese
4.0 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Bella Rosina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Bella Rosina

Property: Relais Bella Rosina
Address: Via Giovanni Agnelli Senatore 2 | Parco Naturale La Mandria, 10070 Fiano, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Fiano
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fiano
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Relais Bella Rosina 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A few minutes from the Reggia of Venaria and only a few kilometers from the centre of Turin and the airport of Caselle (Turin airport), the Relais Bella Rosina is located in 25 hectares of woodland inside the regional park of the Mandria. With a private and guarded entrance it offers twentyone rooms, a restaurant which serves typical dishes based on biological products, a bar, a tea room, a beauty farm, an outdoor heated swimming pool, private car park and special arrangements with the nearby golf clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Relais Bella Rosina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Bella Rosina Italy/Fiano

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing