We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Game Over
from $27.21
More Info
from $9.77
More Info
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveler rating
43
26
10
1
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
43
26
10
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock climbing go karts laser tag clip n climb great fun laser skirmish meat hook kids and adults gold coast all ages party room few hours a lot of fun school holidays movie world race karting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 88 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

First time here for the go karts. Electric karts are really good fun especially on this tight track. Plenty of other things to do while waiting for your allocated time slot on the karts. Well run and clean and tidy for a family morning or afternoon out.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Seaford2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

what a great place for a family affair, easy check in and registration, very well organised with knowleageable friendly staff. Token system works well. multiple activities. Great fun!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Lynne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

Great place for the kids, however can bit a little pricey....

Electric carts are awesome due to the lack of noise and fumes.....

Rock climbing and laser tag was a big hit with the children....

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank 0000pts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

We had such a great time here .. Children & adults alike! We (5 children & 3 adults), bought the triple deal of Go-Karting (which looked boring, but really is great fun .. Timed sheets given at the end), we then did the wall climbing .. Had the most helpful young man offering encouragement and advise to both the kids and adults! We finished our session off with the laser tag .. And we hurt from laughing so much. Great morning of fun, excitement and a good catchup area for parents to watch. Lots of parking, very clean facility where everything is well looked after. Purchase each activity separately or in a bundle like we did. The staff are wonderful and helpful. Thanks for a fab morning out!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Sally W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Called in here on our way back to Brisbane, as we'd seen it on 'The Great South East', or 'Queensland Weekender" once and it looked great fun.
This time unfortunately out 11 year old couldn't have a go on the Karts, as he had his foot in a moon boot, so my husband and 13 year old had a go on the Karts and they had an amazing time!
Can't wait to go back there again when our 11 year old is fit to have a go.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank carrob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews