We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff!!!”

Phuket Tours Direct - Day Tours
Ranked #12 of 51 Tours in Chalong
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Phuket Tours Direct have long experience from the numerous tour operators running tours from Phuket and we offer the best tours available in each category, based on the tour operators' professionalism, reliability and tour experience.Due to the volume of tours we are processing, we enjoy excellent deals from the tour operators which in turn allows us to offer the best prices in the business to our customers, hence we can confidently exercise our Best Price Guarantee policy.
Canberra, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Staff!!!”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

I booked 5 tours with them before we left and 1 after we got there and all 6 were great! James Bond Island, FantaSea show, Elephant trekking, Simon Cabaret and PhiPhi (our fave!) plus the zip lining we booked there were all fun with prompt pick up from our hotel. They were willing to drop us off after at a different location! The staff are friendly and knowledgable our tour guides for James Bond ( Happy) and PhiPhi (Mr B) enhanced our experience. Would book with them again!!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

301 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    75
    28
    6
    27
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Definitely recommended!!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Phuket Tours were amazing. Everything we wished for and more. So organised and we loved all our events from Elephant trekking, white water rafting, quad biking, speed boat around the islands. Thank you to our lovely guide Tony who was funny and very entertaining. We are coming back next year.... Thank you again

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tamworth
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Three Fantastic Tours”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We chose the elephant trekking, James Bond speed boat and the FantaSea show.This company is very professional, pick -ups were on time, vans were very clean and comfortable, guides were pleasant and helpful. Emailing Nok to book was so easy and found to be very efficient, an added bonus of free airport transfer when booking three tours was great.

Ten ladies in our group (age 50-60) all enjoyed the tours immensely (even riding in the back of the truck) we had so much fun, so thank you Phuket tours Direct, you made our holiday-it was just Brilliant!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank chillo0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marseille, France
1 review
“Thank you Ms Nok!!”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

I am very very thankful to this agency, especially to Ms. Nok for giving me and my friends a great time during our stay in Phuket. I booked two activities (ATV + Rafting + Elephant Ride & Phi Phi Island). Nok was very kind to assist even on short notice. She even helped us retrieve our stuff in the van which we forgot during the tour a day after, and she haven\'t asked anything in return. I must say that if your looking for great activity time while in phuket, then she is the one to find. I will also recommend her to my friends here. Many Thanks Ms. Nok.....

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Francois B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Khao Sok safari fantastic”
Reviewed July 7, 2014

we did the khao sok 1day safari yesterday. It was a fantastic day we had charlie as a guide who was very informative and we did not feel rushed at all. Bamboo rafting and elephant trek wonderful experiences and lunch was plentiful and tasty. We had age groups in our family from 14 - 85 and all of us really enjoyed. Thanks for a great day.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Elliotts2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phuket Tours Direct - Day Tours also viewed

 
Koh Kaew, Phuket Town
 

Been to Phuket Tours Direct - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing