We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2home RESORT
Nearby Hotels
Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa(Chalong)(Great Value!)
$283
$159
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Sonata Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
$217
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Signature Phuket Resort(Chalong)(Great Value!)
$48
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Garden Resort Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
$52
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katerina Pool Villa Resort(Chalong)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Ao Chalong Villa & Spa(Chalong)(Great Value!)
$77
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
137
22
5
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
22
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair constayed heregreat place to stayquiet streetsmall restaurant on sitecleaned timesgarden roomsix packscooter hiregood sizeconvenient locationclean roomspool sidedefinitely stay here againclose proximityvisit phuketbig bathroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 169 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2014

loved this place, great location if your training in the mauy thai camps, fabulous food at unbelievable prices, really enjoyed myself, all the staff were very good. great service, the guest relations manager went out of his way for me. im going back in july to stay, looking forward to it !!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tevans2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

I came here to visit my friend Alan for a couple of days while travelling around Thailand. After visiting the surrounding islands, this Accomodation was the nicest.. Great atmosphere, very clean, friendly and helpful staff and a beautiful resort in fabulous surroundings.. After a day of exploring the area, it was a treat to come back to the relaxing pool to unwind. I would highly recommend this Accomodation..

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank LeemcCaffery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Staying in one of the budget rooms, its good enough for me, they keep it clean 3 times a week the air con is ace and beds are comfortable and im only a short walk from the pool... stayed in a couple of bad places before i stayed here for same money so im happy out now... good restaurant, scooter hires cheap and theres a customer relations manager that helped me sort out a good bit of stuff, simple stuff like brought me to phuket town to get my visa extension and saved me getting lost cos its not easy to find.... locations perfect, on a quiet little street beside all the fitness and fight camps.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dtrfts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

This was my first time visiting Phuket for fun, some training, and an experience of a lifetime. 2home is a great place to stay. spacious, clean, air conditioned rooms. room service comes twice a week. there is a beautiful pool and an on-site restaurant. staff is extremely friendly and helpful. guest relations manager is wonderful, friendly, and knowledgable about the area. gave suggestions where to go for fun, best gyms, good places to eat, and some tips about Phuket in general. really beautiful place to stay. can't recommend in enough!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Turned up to 2home about the middle of February and booked for a month straight away. This place was recommended by a good mate who is also a PT at gym down the main road. It has everything you need here, Nice big rooms cleaned twice a week, A good size pool where you can chill after training or just to lye on the sun beds. I got a room on the garden side which is nice and relaxing. Small area with table and chers and plenty of lush green plants around to make it feel like a little oasis, including the fish pond which has some big koi carp in it. I'm here for 3 months and wouldn't won't to be staying anywhere else. It's also within all walking distance to any of the gyms around here and close to all shops and restaurants. Star are very helpful and will do there up most to help you with what ever you need
Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hayden B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews