We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”

Pizzeria AGLI AMICI da Michele & Jimmy
Ranked #2 of 90 Restaurants in Chalong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Italian Pizzeria!!
Chalong, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
267 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

Another great find in chalong phuket. Kids were after a pizza night and upbringing a Friday I said ok. So glad that I did - a Aussie friend told me about this place and I was not disappointed. Yet another little treasure what is off one of the main roads. Three different size pizzas the last being HUGE. We ordered three pizzas which was way too much . We have come home with a huge box of left overs. We all loved the pizza.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Fiona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    80
    20
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phuket
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Number 20!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

It was the best pizza I've tried in Phuket. Nice place. Only for those, who know this area. At the monitors on the wall you can see how every pizza looks like. Great idea!

Only one disappointing moment - when a waitress spilled a glas of wine at me, she didn't bring a new one, but included it in the bill.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Katamarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Chichom”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

I like pizzeria in here.....
that's good ...
When I have free time I will come here for eat agian!!!!
Of course. ..

Helpful?
Thank Chichom2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patong, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town! ”
Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

It's the 2nd time that I've stuffed myself here. Yes it's that good, you just can't stop eating. Rustica pizza is just delicious if you like meat. Even just the margherita pizza tastes authentic. I know where I'll be going next time pizza comes so mind! Definitely a must try!

Helpful?
Thank Nck13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jyvaskyla, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Pizza in Asia”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Best Pizza in Asia, maybe in whole world :D
Really good menu, good and fast service, nice staff.
Real wooden pizza oven.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jarkko78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria AGLI AMICI da Michele & Jimmy also viewed

 

Been to Pizzeria AGLI AMICI da Michele & Jimmy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing