We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chalong
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect Tai massage

I like this place very much. There are very nice service, best professionals, comfortable... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
M9808KS_
via mobile
Thai Maddage

I regularly order thai massage and it’s perfect. I especially like You can ask to make it easier or... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
_B5969EU
via mobile
Read all 30 reviews
  
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
26
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai massage experienced staff foot massage therapist phuket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 30 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2019

This place is the best place to go to if you want to relax. Great, great customer service. Good ambiance.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 134hollyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2019 via mobile

Fair price (300 Baht per hour) for foot massage. Nice and clean place with superb massage skills. Highly recommended :)

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank tanop-tan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019

The stuff was Friendly and the massage itself was great! Recommend to visit. I love the atmosphere and music in the salon, it’s relaxing and beautiful.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Q3198LP_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile

Best massage in Phuket. Everyone of us enjoyed the massage so much, we will definitely come again the next time we are in phuket.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Chong1WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019

This was the most professional, sanitary and relaxing spa I have been to. I’m just a visitor but my friends who live here suggested the location and I’m so pleased I’m planning another massage before my flight home. Go there you will be happy.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Wafrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews