We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
40
3
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
40
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast internet rooftop pool pc console pools facilities gyms massage phuket training
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 45 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2019

I recomend this hotel, very pleasant place for relaxing, perfect. Tidy room every day, quit place, swimming pool , one bigger and one smaller on the top of the hotel.
Very nice relaxing place on the roof with amazing view.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curiosity42277155962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

My accommodation included 2 weeks breakfast which was not provided by entire stay. The beds are very hard/firm. The rooms are not cleaned daily nor the rubbish removed daily nor cleaned three days in a row. You have to ask but then its not worth asking to have disgruntled staff come through your room. There was no bins provided at the hotel to drop rubbish to clean your room yourself therefore rubbish had to be placed outside the smokers bin. Staff don't smile or interact with customers.

Room tip: Don't pay for anymore than accommodation. Expect a hard bed.
Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious20654040583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
609dmitrijm, Manager at Gamers Paradise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Hello, thank you for review! Breakfast was always provided. We changed kitchen stuff few month ago and breakfasts was prepared in near (20m) four star hotel without extra charge. Beds are really pretty hard, this is Thai style. Even customers who has a back pain issues - after Gamers Paradise they don’t have them anymore. Many sportsman staying in our place and they love sleeping there, first night can be “weird” but after its the best place to relax. Bin is in every room now, in every floor and 2 bins is every gaming room. Rooms are cleaned every 2 days between 12:00 and 14:00. Thank you for helping us to be better! We will take care about stuff to smile more :) hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Alex was the perfect host! Our 3 kids loved the gamers area and the pools and chill out zone were the perfect place for us parents to get away!

It was super close to our favourite restaurants and just Thai training camps without being right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Chalong!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jess T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
609dmitrijm, Manager at Gamers Paradise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Thank you for coming and thank you for your review! Come again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Close to everything and with a great set up
Alex and his team are so friendly and helpful
My kids and I loved staying here and would recommend it to anyone
The perfect place to stay if you love to train
Be close to everything and play a ton of great games In the perfect gamers paradise

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
609dmitrijm, Manager at Gamers Paradise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Thank you! See you soon)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Great hotel for gamers community with high speed internet and power computers. Have VR, xbox, PlayStation etc. Good atmosphere, nice owner-gamer!)
Near alot cafe, fighting street, massage...
I have fun time. Thank you

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank H6648XB_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
609dmitrijm, Manager at Gamers Paradise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Thank you for review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews