We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty food in generous portions”

Pure Vegan Heaven Phuket
Ranked #4 of 127 Restaurants in Chalong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $5
Description: Best Vegan restaurant in Phuket, serves delicious vegan food with many gluten free options. If you've been searching for true 100% vegan restaurants in Phuket, this is it ! Come and try it to be convinced ! Peace, Love, Vegan ;)
Restaurant details
Description: Best Vegan restaurant in Phuket, serves delicious vegan food with many gluten free options. If you've been searching for true 100% vegan restaurants in Phuket, this is it ! Come and try it to be convinced ! Peace, Love, Vegan ;)
Reviewed May 5, 2019

This was about our 5th or 6th visit and we have yet to be disappointed. The tacos were delicious and the mushroom quesadillas delectable. My meat-eating son really enjoyed his burger and the drinks were simply divine.
The portions are super-generous, so be careful not to over-order.
Will we come again? Of course!! Silly question really!!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kalada33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 175 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

I’m not even vegan (or vegetarian) and I have to say the meals I’ve eaten in the restaurant are enough to leave behind all meat. This has to be the best food I’ve eaten in Phuket. Their spicy homemade sauce that comes with almost every main dish is amazing. The burger was phenomenal. I order the tacos every one without fail. The quesadillas are a favorite in my family. If you are in chalong or anywhere in Phuket, you must try this.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank chazzagre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Great food, I’ve eaten here many of times during my stay in Chalong. The food is fresh, clean and healthy. It’s a little bit more expensive then the rest of the restaurants and cafes on the street but it’s definitely worth it!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank vividtravel_blogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Been a couple of times, great place for vegan options. All delicious. And that tofu burger!

Shame it doesn’t not accept credit card.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Gracenever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Ate here a few times while staying on the Soi for training. Exellent vegan food at fair prices. The buger is a traditional type of vegan patty but very tasty. The Mexican bowl was also very good. The portions are big so come hungry.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Sightsee32112729888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pure Vegan Heaven Phuket also viewed

 

Been to Pure Vegan Heaven Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing