We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bowls ”

Pure Vegan Heaven Phuket
Ranked #4 of 127 Restaurants in Chalong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $5
Description: Best Vegan restaurant in Phuket, serves delicious vegan food with many gluten free options. If you've been searching for true 100% vegan restaurants in Phuket, this is it ! Come and try it to be convinced ! Peace, Love, Vegan ;)
Restaurant details
Description: Best Vegan restaurant in Phuket, serves delicious vegan food with many gluten free options. If you've been searching for true 100% vegan restaurants in Phuket, this is it ! Come and try it to be convinced ! Peace, Love, Vegan ;)
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

After traveling around thailand and just living off the fruits was nice to find a place that serves some tasty bowls with great flavour.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank foreigngoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 175 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2019

At long last a genuine Vegan Cafe in Phuket.... prices are very reasonable with dishes around 150 - 190 Bt. All vegan produce and home made... Tasty food, friendly staff - would recommend.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank itchyfeet2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

Tried almost all dishes and even got my member card. Never been disappointed, event the Greek salad is simple but sooo good

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Leboxeur21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

This place has an amazing selection of delicious vegan food and also many gluten free options. The prices are pretty good too. Not too expensive. If I stayed closer, I would eat there every day.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 605marjuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

We have been at pure vegan phuket couple times. Food and drinks are great, but customer service is awful. Or it actually doesnt exist, if you dont go and ask for it. We sat 10 minutes before getting any notice from waiters and when WE went to order from them, they missed half of the foods we ordered. We didnt really wanted to mention about it, because we just wanted to get out. Getting those half of the foods we ordered took very long. The waiters did not look like they wanted to be there. As said, food and drinks are great but customer service is terrible.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Saanamoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pure Vegan Heaven Phuket also viewed

 

Been to Pure Vegan Heaven Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing