We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
3
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed December 21, 2018 via mobile

My Son was visiting me for a week, I found this hotel on Bookings.com, the hotel is a budget hotel with a small swimming pool. The rooms are small but are spotlessly clean and have all amenities AirCon cost included, Shower, WC, Safe and TV. The Hotel is set in a very quite peaceful location

The proprietors are really lovely, my Son insists on stay there again on next visit

It is a budget hotel just off of Soi Ta-ied the street is full of Gyms, Health Food Cafes and a great authentic Italian Pizzeria ands Turkish Restaurant called Kata Turk plus others.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank pierreleg2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

The owners Mr Chai and Mdm Pen are both very nice people. I left my glasses behind and they sent it back home for me! Cosy, clean and quiet place just a short walk behind the main street. Nice garden settings. Yes, 3 cute dogs too. Will stay here again when back.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Trek512237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Nice and comfy place to stay. Daily cleaned by the helpers. Owners were very nice and friendly. Helped to communicate with my taxi driver.

Location: quite close to restaurants and all the fitness gyms however renting a bike or get a taxi should be considered if going back at night. Tend to be a bit creepy for some.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank RMZK11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews