We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go there, you won't regret it...I'll be back”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel & Residence La Villa
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in La Villa
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Go there, you won't regret it...I'll be back”
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Great place, modern, friendly, accomodating...yummy breakfast buffet...good dinner! Staff excellent, multilingual, English, Italian, German, always accomodating AND very friendly...well managed hotel! Rooms are clean and very modern, great spa...great bar....!
Ski bus brings you to base station and picks up...vistas of mountains fantastic...skiing area multifaceted and beautiful, you may never ride the same lift twice during the day.
All I can say is...give it a shot...you won't regret it....

Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank mph_NYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    85
    47
    10
    0
    0
See reviews for
59
36
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2011

This is the perfect place to stay when traveling with friends and small kids. The decorations is perfect, great taste! The food excellent and the service very friendly. We spent very nice dinners while our kids enjoy in the playroom with other kids.
Close to the ski lifts and walking distance to shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank norakurtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Padua, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2011

Some friends told me about the hotel so we went last Christmas. It was a great surprise to see that quality/price it has been our best choice at the Dolomites. The rooms are big and new, the food is excellent with different menus everyday so you do not need to go out. The ambience in general made you feel like at home, the kids could play and the parents could have a good time too. We are planning to go back...

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tkreisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed February 1, 2011

lovely hotel
- rooms are modern and very nice
- beds very comfortable
- food is simply outstanding
- nice Spa
will be back next year!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chnaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed February 1, 2011

I am very happy to have found this great family hotel in an amazing ski location. clean rooms , very friendly service and conveniently located.
there was never a long wait for the hotel's shuttle service to the ski lift and back.
the food, especially the great breakfast buffet was always something to look forward to.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peterLphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2011

Family hotel where you feel like home after 10 minutes you walked in. Room are super clean and new. The food is outstanding. Sauna and steam room area very nice.
Every morning a bus will bring you to the slopes. (5 minutes drive). The area is the best in the world for skiing. I would totally recommend it to families and couples.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jacfoti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Villa hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Cristallo
Hotel Cristallo
#2 of 18 in La Villa
455 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Rezia
Hotel Rezia
#4 of 18 in La Villa
181 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Diana
Hotel Diana
#5 of 18 in La Villa
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#11 of 18 in La Villa
107 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Gran Risa
Hotel Gran Risa
#7 of 18 in La Villa
190 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel La Majun
Hotel La Majun
#10 of 18 in La Villa
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Residence La Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Residence La Villa

Property: Hotel & Residence La Villa
Address: Via Boscdaplan 176, 39036 La Villa, Badia, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Badia > La Villa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 18 Hotels in La Villa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel & Residence La Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel & Residence La Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing