We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Christiania
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Majun(La Villa)
$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cristallo(La Villa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Diana(La Villa)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rezia(La Villa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gran Risa(La Villa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Des Alpes(La Villa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Savoy(La Villa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
88
34
4
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
34
4
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfeel at homeski vacationnon skierswonderful breakfast buffetgreat attention to detailtraditional roommain liftfirst rateski roomfamily owned hotelfood was fantasticspa areashort walkgreat hotelsella rondawellnessspecialties
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 135 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2011

Excellent hotel both for position and services.
The whole staff is very kind and professional and the resturant quality is very high.

It is very close to ski lifts (which I used in summer to reach my trips starting point).
It is in the middle of Alta Badia scenery, breathtaking views.

Our room was very comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tcaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2011

I stayed here for 7 days with my wife, 2 sons and my parents.
Everything was perfect: good service, good food, great location but on our check out i was stunned.
On third day of our stay my mother closed window shade because it was cold and when she tried to open it it wasnt working so we tell that at reception desk. Lady at reception told as she will call the repairman. The next day nobody came so we tried to push window shade and we did (we push it hard and maybe we broke something).
Then came the repairman and didnt do anything just wrote on the switch " dont touch".
When i saw our bill it seemed to me a little to much and i asked specification.
I saw three wines (all together 140€) we didnt drink.
When i said we didnt drink that, lady told me thats not for wine thats for the window shade. She told me we broke it and gave me a bill of the repairman 140€.
I told her that window shade isnt working even now.
It would be human to write on bill: repair of window shade - 140€; instead of that they put three wines we dint drink.
They tried to cheat us.
OUTRAGEOUS

Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
11  Thank demhol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2011

My wife and I had a memorable ski vacation at this hotel. Our room on the first floor was big and clean with a large floor-heated bathroom. The location of the hotel is prime. You can literally ski directly into the hotel's ski room from the chairlift and/or quickly walk to and from the gondola. Food is very good and refined, especially the appetizer buffet and the cheese selection.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Umberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze sono tutte silenziose, anche quelle della parte non ristrutturata sono ampie e confortevoli.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews