We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Marpissa
Post
Inbox
Search

“Souvlaki”

Mylos Traditional Grill
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Marpissa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $11
Cuisines: Greek
Description: We have very good souvlaki many salands and very good price
Restaurant details
Description: We have very good souvlaki many salands and very good price
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best souvlaki in Paros in a nice and quiet neighborhood.
The staff was very kind helpful and clean!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank KVasiliki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (687)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stopped here for lunch after walking up the nearby Kefalos Hill (St. Antonios Monastery). We shared a gryos platter and aubergine salad (eggplant dish similar to baba ganoush). Both dishes were flavorful; plenty of food for two people.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trapperooni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

anyone who visits Paros should visit Mylos! great food and service for very little $$
grilled meats and salads we stayed on the island for 10 days and ate here several times everyone wanted to go to Mylos!!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dennis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

If you're hungry - come here. Huge portions of traditional greek food. Try the mill salad which was unique and absolutely delicious!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Louis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2019 via mobile

We stopped here while we were driving around the island. We had the Greek sals and gyro. It was the best meal we have had on our trip. The produce in our salad came fresh from their garden. The owners were very friendly. You must go eat here!!!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank sawyergirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mylos Traditional Grill also viewed

 
Parikia, Paros
 

Been to Mylos Traditional Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing