We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trinity Hall Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Rosery Country House Hotel(Newmarket)(Great Value!)
$107
$103
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Worlington Hall(Mildenhall)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$111
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Hart Hotel(Newmarket)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bell Hotel(Mildenhall)
$62
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Cadogan Hotel(Newmarket)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
65
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomperfect hostsbiscuitsfresh fruitbottled watercooked beautifullylovely comfortable bedlovely toiletrieslovely homehuge bathroommini fridgestayed here for two nightsworking farmnight breakbreakfast was deliciousstunning dining roomperfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 65 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2012

excellent stay with very friendly owners. Nice and huge rooms, very charming renovation, tastefully decorated. recommandable for tourism as for bussiness stay. very comfortable bed, a Bed and Breakfast as a B&B has to be

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3-Wim-60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Had friends from Holland visiting, we all stayed at Trinity Hall had a wonderful stay. We cannot fault our visit to Trinity Hall, was made really welcome by both Sue and John. The accommodation is wonderful as was the breakfast. Can recommend to 'all . Sheila and Tony Curran

Room Tip: All rooms very nice but doubles exceptional such lovely beds and bathrooms
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

what can i say!! fabulous hosts, wonderful room with amazing batrhroom.great breakfast .we will be returning very soon.

Room Tip: all rooms fab but we had the double eoom with modern roll top bath
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank annette f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

We arrived to a warm welcome from Sue Taylor who showed us our rooms. We had a huge room with a kingsize bed, an armchair and a 2 seater. The bed was extremely comfortable and we both slept soundly. We found out later that the duvet was goose down which explained a lot, though Sue said she had a variety of fillings according to guests' preferences.
Around the corner was our own large bathroom which contained some high quality toiletries, and had both a freestanding bath and a separate shower cubicle with an excellent shower. There was also a 'cooler' here in which Sue had placed bottled water and a jug of fresh milk for use with a variety of teas and coffees etc.
Sue and John have really paid a lot of attention to all aspects of their B&B, and gone the extra mile too - generously allowing us use of their garden and sunroom.
We will definitely return when we visit the area again (it is also well placed for a number of attractions) - and would thoroughly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterJohnSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Located in Fordham near Ely, this is a wonderful B&B. Lovely modern smart rooms, clean and spacious, all the amenities you'll need, great hosts and a delicious breakfast. Quite simply one of the best B&Bs I have stayed in. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 0_uncle_bulgaria_0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trinfast, Owner at Trinity Hall Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2011

Thank you so much, genuine testimonials make our B&B business what it is.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews