We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
KDM Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Hotel Eight Zone(Zhongzheng District)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taipei Esi Luxury Suite(Zhongshan District)
View Hotel
Miramar Garden Taipei(Zhongshan District)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Erin Hotel(Zhongshan District)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ciao Hotel Taipei(Zhongshan District)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveler rating
24
104
60
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
104
60
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevergreen buseggs toastmetro stationshower headtaoyuan airportfront desk staffmin walktaipeitoilet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 207 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2011

The room is very small. I cannot open my large luggage on the floor. Breakfast is worst. I cannot eat and smell. The staff didnt let me see youtube in the lobby. She said chinese to me unpolitely that it will annoy her manager. But good location it takes only 5 steps walk to mrt.

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thipsusi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2011

We, 6 people, are a family stayed there during the New Year holiday from Dec 31 to Jan 3. We got 2 triple rooms -- number 0201 and 1003. I stayed at 0201 and things are fine except for the toilet that is hard to flush out and the air-conditioning system that blow directly to our heads when we were sleeping. My relatives at room 1003 complaint to me that their room is a bit smelly. The breakfast is mixed with the Western and Chinese style and overall decent. However, we felt irritated from the glance of their breakfast staffs who always keep their eyes on customers likes that we are going to steal their food. The location is great. Price is ok.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cartoon_Bunming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2011

Right next to "zhong xiao xin shen" MRT. The hotel still use key to access the room. Inside has a 30's inch lcd. The hotel has free wifi but low signal, there is no lan. Free buffet, it was kind of plain.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank hwachione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011

I booked KDM hotel for 3 nights during Dec 2010. Hotel itself located in a very good location, just few steps away from MRT exit 3. You can take airport bus from bus stop opposite this hotel to airport. (about 1 hr)

The room is a bit old, old TV, old toilet, old aircon but still in good condition. The nearest FamilyMart is about 200m away. Breakfast is normal. limited choice of foods. Wifi free at lobby. In room internet need LAN cable.

All they need just a little renovation, change the room design, wall and lighting, change the TV and this is will be a very perfect place to stay!.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phanuphong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2010

KDM is in an excellent location right next to the Zhongxiao Xinsheng MRT Station. The rooms are a good value but my girlfriend and I had problems with our loud noisy neighbors. You might see a cockroach during breakfast in the basement like we did.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dnumgis02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews