We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Da'an
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,681)
Filter reviews
1,681 results
Traveler rating
1,231
392
52
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,231
392
52
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews daan park park view room mrt station yong kang street violinist playing free laundry laundry room self service laundry washing machines and dryers excellent location walking distance front desk staff convenience store convenient location airport transfer deluxe room hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,681 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2019

very good and nice ambience. I recently found this hotel on Booking.com and all reviews are great so I decided to give a try and I’m not disappointed at all. This hotel gave me 100% satisfaction from service, food, and scenery view

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnMiller9889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viviwu33, Supervisor at Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr./Ms.JohnMiller9889,

Thank you for choosing Dandy Hotel Daan Park Branch when you come to Taipei.

We are so glad to know that the accommodation was come up to your expectation and you had a wonderful memory here!
To provide the warmest service is always our first mission everyday!
Your feedback will always encourage us to do better and better.

Our entire team will keep working hard and providing the best service to welcome you back to Dandy hotel.
See you next time!!

Best Regards,

Vivi Wu/ Hotel Supervisor
Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019 via mobile

Went to Taiwan to celebrate our anniversary and the hotel went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable, welcomed and they even decorated our room with a huge balloon, a pice of cake and a hand written letter by Lena (she an amazing receptionist)! We have a little 4 month old baby and they even move us on the second day to a bigger room were a crib would fit (without any extra cost) and they also gave us a baby bath. They have a pretty good selection for breakfast (try their hot coco and their bagels) and on the first day they even had a violinist playing life music while you were enjoying breakfast. They also have 3 washing machines and dryers 24/7 that are very useful! In the lobby they have toiletries (sun block, mosquito repellent, etc) and a coffee machine and snacks... all in all we had the most amazing stay in Taipei thanks to Dandy hotel (by the way it’s very near many nice restaurants).

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Lorena-C-Tovar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viviwu33, Supervisor at Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr./Ms.Lorena-C-Tovar,

Thank you for choosing Dandy Hotel Daan Park Branch when you come to Taipei.

We are so glad can celebrate your anniversary and know that your had a wonderful memory here!
To provide the warmest service is always our first mission everyday! Lena will feel really proud by your remark,your feedback will always encourage us to do better and better.

Our entire team will keep working hard and providing the best service to welcome you back to Dandy hotel.
See you next time!!

Best Regards,

Vivi Wu/ Hotel Supervisor
Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2019

We stayed for 3days in this hotel and experienced the best trip in Taiwan for the first time. Their hospitality was so nice. They are very kind and some front desk are specialized in Japanese. The room and other properties are very clean and organized. The location is convenient for eat, sight seeing, shopping, running, spas and so on. We will definitely come back and stay here again!!

初めての台湾旅行でした。台湾通の友人に勧めてもらいダンディーホテルに泊まりましたが、ビジネスホテルとしては最高のホテルだと思います。スタッフの温かい対応、オシャレで清潔感のある部屋やカフェテリア、充実した朝食など、すべてにおいて文句なし。次回も間違いなくここに泊まります。

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank achi0115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikaLee0819, Supervisor at Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2019
Google Translation

Achi0115 様:

ダンディーホテルご利用をいただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。
お忙しいの中に、五星の評価とコメントを書いて頂き、心より感謝の気持ちを申し上げます。

今回の滞在はお客様を満足するできること、スタッフ一同心から感謝します。
お客様の応援は私たちにとっても、重要な力になります。

これからもお客様のご期待にお応え出来ますよう日々努力してまいります。

また台北遊びに来る際に、是非お越しくださいませ。
お客様のお越しをお待ちしております。
ありがとうございます!


ダンディーホテル大安支店
スーパーバイザー Mika Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

I was visiting Taiwan for a conference and stayed at Dandy hotel.

It was perfect for me as the entrance number 1 of Dandy Daan metro station is
just beside the hotel. It is just two stops away from the World Trade Center.
Hence it was a perfect location.

The breakfast was also very good. I had many options to choose from.

The room service was simply fantastic as the receptionists and the service
people were very helpful and friendly.

The quality of the room for the price I have paid, was perfectly matched!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taipei Inn 台北旅店集团
Thank kirubdna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viviwu33, Supervisor at Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2019

Dear Mr./Ms.kirubdna,

Thank you for choosing Dandy Hotel Daan Park Branch when you come to Taipei.

We are so glad to know that you were satisfied with our convenient location and room facilities,also the delicious breakfast in the morning!
To provide the warmest service is always our first mission everyday! Your feedback will encourage us to do better and better.

Our entire team will keep working hard and providing the best service to welcome you back to Dandy hotel.
See you next time!!

Best Regards,

Vivi Wu/ Hotel Supervisor
Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019 via mobile

Good stay. As we check in, we are greeted by snacks, drinks and toys for young kids in the lobby. Rooms are small (stayed in the triple room) but with decent amenities. Location is good with lots of eateries around, including the original Ding Tai Feng and the subway just opposite. Breakfast is quite good, and it has a very good play area for young kids. Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank dratsz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
viviwu33, Supervisor at Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2019

Dear Mr./Ms.dratsz,

Thank you for choosing Dandy Hotel Daan Park Branch as your accomodation in Taipei.

We are so glad to know that you were satisfied with our location and room facilities, and your child were enjoyed playing in here!
Your compliments of all aspects is very important to us,thank you for your recommend, we hope your travel plan will soon bring you to come back to Dandy hotel in Taiwan!

Best Regards,

Vivi Wu/ Hotel Supervisor
Dandy Hotel - Daan Park Branch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews