We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, wonderful hotel!”
Review of Vyatka Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Vyatka Hotel
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Kirov
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I stay here every November, and this hotel is beautiful, and spacious for a european hotel. There's a great breakfast cafe upstairs that's included in the price, too. It's clean, and safe, and close to many Kirov attractions and restaurants. I'd highly recommend it!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the body of water out back. It's beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank linnie104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Трехкомнатный люкс удобен для проживания не более 2 человек.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sergey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Deloran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: النوافذ في ساحة المحكمة
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Игорь Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank ElenaIgnatkina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: посередине отеля коридор, одни номера выходят на дорогу и дома, другие на парк.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sergey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Алекс К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kirov hotels
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Kirov
2.5 mi away
Alpha
Alpha
#5 of 15 in Kirov
50 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hotel Kirov
Hotel Kirov
#2 of 15 in Kirov
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Central Hotel
Central Hotel
#4 of 15 in Kirov
119 reviews
11.3 mi away
Bliss Hotel & SPA
Bliss Hotel & SPA
#6 of 15 in Kirov
13 reviews
3 mi away
Stariy Dvorik
Stariy Dvorik
#3 of 15 in Kirov
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vyatka Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vyatka Hotel

Address: Oktyabrskiy Ave., 145, Kirov 610017, Russia
Location: Russia > Volga District > Kirov Oblast > Kirov
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Kirov
Price Range: $32 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Vyatka Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The "Vyatka" - is a big comfortable modern hotel of Kirov City. The "Vyatka" is comfortably located in the center of Kirov City, in one of the main streets - Oktyabrsky prospect, rather close to the railway and bus stations, business centers and cultural sites. For our guests we offer more than 180 comfortable rooms varied from medium price category rooms "standard" up to "suite" level. Every room is equipped with everything necessary for having a good rest: a bathroom, a TV set, a refrigerator, a telephone, a hairdryer, free Wi-Fi Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Vyatka Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing