We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious thai food”

Sukhothai - Sheraton Grand Taipei Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed June 11, 2017

This seems to be busiest restaurant at the Sheraton, The dishes are good portioned, and the taste very authentic. We ordered some seafood, and they were very fresh, it's an outstanding Thai restaurant, that you will go back for more.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank touchdownjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 333 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2017

This was the best Thai food I have had. The curry dishes were seasoned very well. We were limited on time so the servers accommodated us and brought dishes faster than usual. Highly recommend this restaurant for novice and experienced Thai food eaters!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank freddd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile

I liked Sukhotthai restaurant a lot, but this was my first time to eat in Sheraton.
It's difficult to call the waitress for help and the foods were to rush to deliver on the table.
I suggested the restaurant to put an alarm device on the table and to slow down deliver all dishes in short time.
Must order dessert Momochacha and Moon shrimp cake.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank sheldonc387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

very quit and relax to enjoy Thai food .. taste is good not too spicy ..recommand is Thai milk tea .. its great ..taste like I am in Bkk ..

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank debby p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016 via mobile

We went for dinner and were very impressed. We had the green chicken curry it was nice and spicy but not too hot. Also the momatata for dessert. The service was fast and friendly tjey also had a good wjne list. They are not cheap but are high quality food.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Russdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sukhothai - Sheraton Grand Taipei Hotel also viewed

 
Zhongzheng District, Taipei
 

Been to Sukhothai - Sheraton Grand Taipei Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing