We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,263)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveler rating
911
287
57
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
911
287
57
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dongmen market mrt station yong kang street din tai fung memorial hall great boutique dong men housekeeping lady chiang kai shek memorial daan park free laundry rooms are small self service laundry deluxe room walking distance laundry room chinese food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2019 via mobile

Staying 2 nights at Elite Double room, room size just nice for 2 persons although there was no windows but there was bathtub in the shower room.

Hotel provide free coffee and tea at lobby and also free sandwiches during tea time. Snack also provided in the room, i got a surprise birthday cakes and card in my room which I don’t think other hotel will do to this extend.

Staff are friendly and helpful, we have a great stay in Hotel 73.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Taipei Inn 台北旅店集团
Thank wpviolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway803702, Supervisor at Hotel 73, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2019

Dear Valued Guests,

Warmest greeting from Hotel 73 and thank you for your kind comment.

It is wonderful to hear that you've enjoyed your stay, and the compliment of our location, staff, breakfast, room cleaning and facility means a lot to us.

Hotel 73 staffs are always very gracious, hoping to do more than what our guests expect us to and give you a very wonderful accommodation experience with us.

Once again, we appreciate your valuable feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and get your 5 circles comments next time.

Respectfully,

Alex Yu
Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

Price - value - relation is very good. The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. Location next to MRT station, shopping and restaurant area very conveniant. Good European and Asian breakfast. The rooms are not to spacious but everything we needed was there.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Silvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway803702, Supervisor at Hotel 73, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greetings and thank you for sharing your experiences at Hotel 73 with all TripAdvisor enthusiasts. We strive to provide excellent and caring service to all our guests and I am glad to read we have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you once again for staying with us and definitely look forward to your next trip to amazing Taipei!

Yours Faithfully,

Vincent Cheng / Supervisor
Hotel 73 Taipei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Best location as it is near MRT station, and bus stop also very convenient to rent Ubike. It is close to Taipei 101.
The staff are friendly and helpful. bfast is super delicious also not to mention the room and bathroom are super clean and make me feel like home. I definitely will stay there again

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Joddymario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway803702, Supervisor at Hotel 73, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greetings and thank you for sharing your experiences at Hotel 73 with all TripAdvisor enthusiasts. We strive to provide excellent and caring service to all our guests and I am glad to read we have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you once again for staying with us and definitely look forward to your next trip to amazing Taipei!

Yours Faithfully,

Vincent Cheng / Supervisor
Hotel 73 Taipei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

The place is super clean and tidy. I love both room and bathroom, simply feels like home. The staff, they are super friendly and helpful. They arranged my transport to airport super smooth. Breakfast is super delicious. And the location is totally easy to go anywhere. Mrt station is nearbuy also bus stop and kinda close to Taipei 101. I definitely will stay there again soon.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Joddy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway803702, Supervisor at Hotel 73, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear Valued Guests,

Warmest greetings Hotel 73 and thank you for your kind comment. It is our pleasure to welcome you and we are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. The entire team and I sincerely appreciate your encouragement and feedback so that we may deliver a higher level of service in the future. Thank you again and we are looking forward to your stay with us!

Sincerely yours,

Vincent Cheng/Supervisor
Hotel 73, Taipei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

The day-time staff are what makes this hotel incredible. So helpful and friendly. Maggie went above and beyond in helping us plan a day on Maokong. Great location to the metro, restaurants, shopping, and the Dongmen market. Clean room. However, the breakfast was uninteresting.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway803702, 經理 at Hotel 73, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear Mrs.Graber,

Warmest greeting from Hotel 73 and thank you for your kind comment. It is wonderful to hear that you've enjoyed your stay, and the compliment on the services and surroundings means a lot to us.
Hotel 73 staffs are always hoping to do more than what our guests expect us to and give you a very wonderful accommodation experience with us.
Please let us know if there is any suggestion to improve our breakfast and make it more satisfying.
The entire team and I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely yours,

Maggie Chen / Assistant Manager
Hotel 73

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews