We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Xinyi District
Post
Inbox
Search

“Huge and refreshing”

Ice MONSTER Breeze Song Gao
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We tried the lime jasmine tea and it was great value! Highly recommend planning to spend some time here because these deserts are huge!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank deanosaur89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 108 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

You can add the black sugar boba to your orders so my niece, who’s is a bobagorl, ordered 2 orders of boba to add to her mango ice. I ordered the milk tea which was a little sweet for me but the strawberry was great. Rave reviews!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank wonderwanderjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019 via mobile

There are many shredded ice dessert places. What I like about Ice Monster is that not only do they have the popular mango ice (and other fruit ice) desserts, they also have traditional Chinese desserts with a modern twists, making them very exciting options. We ordered the sticky rice ball dessert and were pleased to find that the syrup they rice balls came in with was a very intense ginger sauce, which was really lovely. I can’t wait to return to try their other innovative items. The place is also very clean!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank artzero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019 via mobile

Order mango shaved ice but they were running out of mango fruits so i requested for melon which is mot bad. Portion is huge!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank nami8319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

It was very difficult to find the place initially but its all worth it. The outlet were always crowded but the staffs were very efficient and friendly. They take your order whilst you're in the queue and after payment, they will assist to find your seats.
The desserts of course is HEAVENLY!! I wanted to try the AVALANCHE but was the other version (can't remem the name) was most favorite.. ITS SUPERLICIOUS!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank SugaRyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ice MONSTER Breeze Song Gao also viewed

 

Been to Ice MONSTER Breeze Song Gao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing