We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
157
128
26
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
157
128
26
11
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 328 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Truly bad experience. We stayed two nights and regretted
1. TV in the room is not working, complained to the reception but the feedback was they are unable to fix.
2. No housekeeping service
3. Suspect the bed is not being clean up.
Got bitten severely by bed bugs
4. Room deposit has to pay with cash

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank yoyohaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for two days in double room with loft. When I came to hostel, the staffs (two female staffs) didn’t greet me. Even they didnt smile. They didn’t tell me about check out time, password wifi or any other information. But the male staffs were more friendly. They helped ud and explained what we asked

Location is only best point from this hotel. Near ximending area. Too pricy.. every morning, I heard somebody fixed something on the wall/ceiling. They did drilling or nailing something

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jjjeani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Recommended Hotel in Teipei !
Good service from reception team since the beginning until checkout. They suppprt and quick answer for my inquiries for the room , transportatiin Hotel location is close to Xiemen Station (from exit 1 You can walk to hotel only 5 minutes. 7-11 infront of the street (walk from hotel only 30 seconds!! :)
Room is great compared with the budget. I book Double Room. The room located 6th floor of another building (easy to access only 5 seconds by walk) this building has lift for you:) and secure by keycard access. Big bed, lovely room with private bathroom. easy to connect free & fast WIFI. Cleanliness of the room is superb by a houseman (Please compliment to him .. sorry I met him on the checkout and I don't know his name.
Mini Bar including 2 bottles of water per day, Instant coffee with a pot
Shampoo& Bath Gel, Towel set. TV in the room but I watch via my mobile.
From airport, hotel staff help me to call taxi pickup to hotel only 1200 TWD - night time because my flight landed after midnight ( the care is a big van, if you come with your family or 3-4 person. I suggest to arrange airport pickup. For departure staff help.ke to arrange taxi to the airport it is only TWD 1,000.
The Hotel location ... easy access to
Xiementing Shopping area ( 5 mins by walk)
The Red House ( 4 mins by walk)
MRT Xiemen ( 5 mins by walk)

I recommended this hotel and I can't wait to stay in ColorMox Hotel for my next visit to Taipei.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank rattanapholk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018

It was very comfortable and clean. The staff were nice and helpful, and the place is near the train station so it was easy for me to get around. I will definitely book a room again next time I visit taipei :)

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leahanneleahanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018

We told them to if we can transfer because we dont want to be in a bunk bed. They said its fully booked. When we go out for shopping and got back, they already transferrd all our stuff to a nee room without informing us.

Room tip: Clean and replace toiletries everyday please.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank carmhy08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews