We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Destinia.com
CheapTickets
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveler rating
8
16
25
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
16
25
13
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 75 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

They gave me first a room, which smelled bad and looked very old. Bathroom was terrible.
I reclaimed (because it was not one I saw on pics) and got very nice room.

The location is perfect. Only bad thing was the noise from outside and weak cleaning.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
4  Thank annakaisa_vaaraniemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

The hotel room is spacious for two person.
Bathroom is newly renovated.
Very near the ximenting shopping areas.
100 twd uber away from bus station.
The desk is very helpful.
You can have unlimited mineral water bottles.
They also have hot and cold water dispenser.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank abbyrosenepomuceno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

We have booked the hotel for our family’s short holiday stay in Taipei. The accommodation does not include breakfast although they provide unlimited supplies of bottled waters which is costly when you buy on convenience stores. The hotel rooms vary in sizes and designs with complete amenities and toiletries. They also provide high speed internet connection and hot drinking water for their complimentary tasty drip coffee. Their front-liners are also readily available to assist you 24/7.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank febibles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is at a great location
But the basement room is really dirty and the toilet is sucks all 3room that we book the water is stuck and the room ceiling is cover with green fungus .room is consider small.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

Its located right next to the night market, good price and service, but the bed and the aircondition roaming was hard to sleep from, even with earplugs.
U could feel every spring in the bed, felt like half of the bed was missing.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews