We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent meal at very reasonable price”

Wu's Harbour Cuisine
Ranked #2 of 65 Restaurants in Toucheng
Price range: $12 - $31
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 30, 2019

Booked the meal via email a few weeks ahead of our trip. Staff was helpful in recommending small and medium set meals for my 2 and 5 year old sons. Adults had the no menu set meal. Worth every penny. Extremely fresh. Wonderful flavours. Whole meal took about 2h. Beautiful Wai Ao beach right in front of the restaurant. Our best meal for this holiday.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jtcraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (65)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 65 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

Dined on weekday evening. The food was generally above average and at NTD900 per person, the 'no menu cusine' was good value compared to Taipei. The ingredients were typical fare though. The sashimi was shrimp and regular tuna. The little dishes were nicely presented though.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Plus2kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

Our 2nd time visiting and we looked forward to all meals here. Spread was sumptuous, food was fresh and natural. So much love and thought put into every single dish! Highly recommended!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Valgoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 2, 2018 via mobile

Amazing View and food.
Owner is really welcome and friendly.
We have best time here, it’s perfect for the weekend get away.
Upstairs is B&B with ocean view, you can enjoy the perfect sunset and sunrise view on the bed.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Vivian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Good food, good service, good ambiance.
No menu, everyone is having more or less the same dishes. The only difference is the sashimi dish. you can tell the restaurant if you don't like raw fish and they'll make you a cooked dish instead.
the cooking style and presentation are a bit like Japanese. All the dishes are tasty.
Dinner starts at 6:30pm, on time.
The restaurant is not too big (about 30 seats). Have to make reservation, they don't take drop in's.
There is a beach in front of the restaurant, can take a walk along the promenade before or after dinner.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank LIGCouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Wu's Harbour Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Wu's Harbour Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.