We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,562)
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveler rating
897
542
94
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
897
542
94
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool nice hotel local food delicious buffet breakfast wonderful city swimming cap recommend this hotel nearest mrt polite staff a great place to stay would love to come back standing shower stayed here for one night spacious room family trip star hotel old style
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Equipped with all the facilities (swimming pool) but relatively old hotel.
Not much view
Walk able distance to restaurant
Plenty of spots shops around.
Internet connections are stable
Breakfast is not fantastic and mainly serve location food.

Room Tip: Rooms are relatively quiet but some noise if people walk passed your room
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MattNHTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018

This is the other hotel run by Lee's Group in Kaohsiung. provides great facilities at competitive prices. Both are located in the city center, close to two Metro lines and bus stops. Service is good at both.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank may l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We are here for holiday. The location is in the centre of city, easy to find good food and close to street food area. Clean and spacious room. Very recomended for family and group tour or even for business trip.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank ernieswa1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Great service and retro decoration. Super good morning breakfast buffet with multiple choices of food from all over the world! Location is super good, just only 2 min walking distance to the downtown. My family really enjoy the the stay in Lee’s hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank 博文 周
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as a family of 3 in family room. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and well presented. There was a selection of delicious fruits in our room upon arrival which was very much appreciated after a long journey. The staff are very friendly and most speak English. Within the vicinity of the hotel, there many eateries, should you want a change. Guests of the hotel have access to the pool, sauna and gym. Our breakfasts were included in our room rate and we found that it had a wide selection to suit all tastes. We will definitely be returning to the Lees Hotel if we visit Kaohsiung again.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Chowfam3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews