We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,562)
Filter reviews
1,562 results
Traveler rating
897
541
94
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
897
541
94
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool nice hotel local food delicious buffet breakfast wonderful city swimming cap recommend this hotel nearest mrt polite staff a great place to stay would love to come back standing shower stayed here for one night spacious room family trip star hotel old style
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,562 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

We are here for holiday. The location is in the centre of city, easy to find good food and close to street food area. Clean and spacious room. Very recomended for family and group tour or even for business trip.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank ernieswa1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Great service and retro decoration. Super good morning breakfast buffet with multiple choices of food from all over the world! Location is super good, just only 2 min walking distance to the downtown. My family really enjoy the the stay in Lee’s hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank 博文 周
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as a family of 3 in family room. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and well presented. There was a selection of delicious fruits in our room upon arrival which was very much appreciated after a long journey. The staff are very friendly and most speak English. Within the vicinity of the hotel, there many eateries, should you want a change. Guests of the hotel have access to the pool, sauna and gym. Our breakfasts were included in our room rate and we found that it had a wide selection to suit all tastes. We will definitely be returning to the Lees Hotel if we visit Kaohsiung again.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Chowfam3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. The place is great, room is very spacious and clean, staffs are very friendly and courteous and you also get to avail their sauna, pool and gym for free ❤ This hotel is also great especially for foreigners visiting Kaohsiung since their staffs know english very well. Would love to come back here with my friends soon :)

Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
Thank Anna-Mae L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

A very nice hotel located in a reasonably quiet yet convenient location. Rooms are clean and specious. Facilities are well maintained. Great staff, very efficient and super helpful. Highly recommended!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank alexbG2989DI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews