We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
1
9
8
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
9
8
7
9
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Not a terrible place for backpackers. The room was clean-ish and there was a private bathroom. For the price we couldn't find anything better. AC worked for most of the night (it was switching on and off). My advice: Don't book the cheapest place available if you expect it to be really nice.

The lady at the front desk tried to up-sell us on a larger room, she was clearly trying to run a scam. We just proceeded to the room we booked. One of the maids was very nice and helpful.

Very close to the train station and busses to the airport which is why we chose it.

Room Tip: Go for cheap - I don't think you're going to find anything "nice".
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Moxie And E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2015 via mobile

We booked a superior room and the pics online looked alright. We got there and first of all it's a very dodgy looking place. People smoking in the corridor and the room was just filthy. Sheets were all dirty, bugs running around, holes on walls, roofs and doors. We tried asking if we could get clean sheets but suddenly the staff didn't speak any English. We tried asking a clean room but all the rooms they showed us were just as dirty. We spoke on the phone with the owner and he said if we wanted a better room we need to pay more. All we wanted was a clean room. We ended up leaving the place at midnight and they only refunded part of what we paid but we were just happy to be out!

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Essi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Hote staff not helpful anyhow charge and is a brothel rather than hotel A lot of hanky panky activities. Rooms have no proper facilities and booked rooms are rented out on pretext of room not ready for short term ocuupancy No bedsheet and very hard bed dirty toilets and no toiletries

Room Tip: Not recommended at all
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ZA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews