We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The escape heaven...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
spangganj...
1 review
“The escape heaven...”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

It was truly an experience staying in this meticulously, beautifully, thoughtfully build villa. It was located in a remote area surrounded by lush natural greenery, overlooking a beautiful sea... The villa was an ethnic wooden house brought a long way from Toraja. The picture doesn’t come close to the reality. I was so amazed and speechless, way better then I expected.

They served healthy breakfast with a very nice presentation. It was perfect place to get yourself a peace of mind. I can really felt the natures around us. Definitely will return to this place again someday.

Thank you Anna for letting us stayed there.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kt K
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“A real indonesian experience”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a wonderful time staying at Toraja Bambu. The location was perfect for us and easy to get around to different places in uluwatu. I would recommend getting a motor bike or having them set you up with a driver for your stay. The cafe was delicious and we enjoyed having breakfast every morning. The staff were all so friendly, welcoming and helpful during our stay. Anna helped us book this beautiful location for our honeymoon and we couldn't have been more pleased with our experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yamila H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Natural Peaceful Paradise with Gorgeous Views - Feel the Island Vibes Hug you”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Coming to Bali I wanted to find a place where I am close to nature and I can feel the ocean breeze. This place was truly perfect! As I live in the city I really wanted to be in touch with Mother Nature and feel the Island vibes hug me while I rest and recharge. The place was a perfect getaway because although it was fairly close to many beaches and restaurants it was still a little bit secluded. It was very private but yet had a personal touch. The staff was extremely friendly and were there to help with any questions or concerns. The pool was from Salt water so it had many health benefits. The food was incredible. For instance I had a dragon fruit smoothie bowl that came with a variety of fruits and nuts. All was very healthy and good for the soul. I was lucky to be recommended to this place by Anna Ixa shes lived in the island for 9 yrs so she know the best spots where to go in Bali. If you stay here use her services you will not regret it and will be in good hands. Just ask for her and they will know!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivreetvo...
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
Shirley has been a pleaseure to have you as our guest in one of the finest places luxuryaround select in Bali.
I wish to have you as our guest again in Bali or in one of the others destinations : Italy, Spain, France, Thailand...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camillabo...
Bologna, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Endro B
2 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing