We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most killerest restaurant ever!!”
Review of Cafe La Pasion

Cafe La Pasion
Ranked #20 of 208 Restaurants in Pecatu
Description: Cafe La Pasion is an oasis of great atmosphere, non-pretentious, delicious food & cakes, a short distance from the Balangan beach. It's also a great spot for some of the best coffee you will ever have in Bali, tasty and gets the job done! whether you want to hang out, meet with friends, do some work or grab and go on your way to seeing more of Bali, if you're in the neighbourhood, please take the time to visit us.
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe La Pasion is an oasis of great atmosphere, non-pretentious, delicious food & cakes, a short distance from the Balangan beach. It's also a great spot for some of the best coffee you will ever have in Bali, tasty and gets the job done! whether you want to hang out, meet with friends, do some work or grab and go on your way to seeing more of Bali, if you're in the neighbourhood, please take the time to visit us.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Moved to Bali in January and discovered this place one night driving by when I heard a great band playing. Every night there’s live music and projected surf movies while you sit back for some beers by the pool. Became a frequent flier here. Awesome people, great service, and an amazing vibe!!! Definitely make this a visit!!!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank dylanm699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Hi Dylan !

Wow we are really appreciate and so happy that you really like our place :) Hope our restaurant will always make a great vibe and great memories for you Dylan see you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (866)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 866 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Best bar and restaurant around, the food is fresh and good, the staff lovely.. And thank you to the singers/musicians that play everyday!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Hi Thomas !

We are so happy that you really like our place ! Feel free to come back we will be very happy to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

A lovely place. The best food around Balangan Beach, The attendents are lovely and there are good price. I recommend It. ❤️

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Andrezasegala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Hi Andrezasegala !

So happy to see our customer were happy and love our place :) And thankyou so much for the recommendation please come back on your next visit in Bali !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Our families had a great meal here, awesome margaritas, really cold bintang, tasty food and some great live music. Enjoyed the chill vibe and good value for money.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jano524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Hi Jano !

The most important thing is your family enjoyed the meal, we are so happy to hear that. whether you still in Bali or not, come back next time ! Good day :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

Great place on the way to Balangan Beach. Food is tasty and very well presented. It is a great place for brunch and also dinner. There is a swimming poll for hot days and evening live music several times per week. Super chill out atmosphere with friendly staff, who speak good English. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pavli_cz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2019

Hi Pavli !

Wow we are so happy that you really like our place, we are hoping to see you again nex time. Good Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe La Pasion also viewed

Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
 
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
 

Been to Cafe La Pasion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.