We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service and vibe”
Review of Cafe La Pasion

Cafe La Pasion
Ranked #20 of 208 Restaurants in Pecatu
Description: Cafe La Pasion is an oasis of great atmosphere, non-pretentious, delicious food & cakes, a short distance from the Balangan beach. It's also a great spot for some of the best coffee you will ever have in Bali, tasty and gets the job done! whether you want to hang out, meet with friends, do some work or grab and go on your way to seeing more of Bali, if you're in the neighbourhood, please take the time to visit us.
Restaurant details
Description: Cafe La Pasion is an oasis of great atmosphere, non-pretentious, delicious food & cakes, a short distance from the Balangan beach. It's also a great spot for some of the best coffee you will ever have in Bali, tasty and gets the job done! whether you want to hang out, meet with friends, do some work or grab and go on your way to seeing more of Bali, if you're in the neighbourhood, please take the time to visit us.
Reviewed March 10, 2019

We loved our evening there! My 10 year old son and I like good food and were not disappointed. Live music was great, the drat game fun! I had 2 glasses of import wine for a really good prize and the quality was great too. Waiter Dede looked after us nicely! Thank you all.

Date of visit: March 2019
2  Thank 104ulriker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear 104ulriker,

We are so happy that you and your son really like our place :) And well noted we will tell Dede about your compliment on him.
Once again Thankyou so much for visiting Cafe La Pasion, and we are hoping to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (866)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

55 - 59 of 866 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

They have an amazing place with great service and very reasonably priced menu. The food is mainly Mexican with very good margaritas and awesome desserts .
They have live bands and karaoke nights and specials each day.
Would recommend a visit for anyone staying nearby

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 137adityak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2019

thank you so much for your review:) We are glad that you enjoyed our place:)) Also perfect that you tried the food, drinks, desserts, you checked the live music! Thank you so much. Hope to see you again when you around:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time returning to Cafe la Passion over and over ☺️ We had breakfasts there several times and dinner as well. It is a tranquil place with so many colours - the colours of Mexico ☺️ and when it got too hot, we just enjoyed a nice swim in the pool while having a few drinks ☺️ excellent place for smoothies as well ☀️ well recommended ☺️

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank KittyCatSonskyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

KittyCat thank you for your nice review! We are super happy that you came over and over, it means a lot for us:) Perfect that you tried breakfast and dinner as well, so you didn´t miss anything:)
Hopefully see you again when you will be around. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019

Beautiful setting, the ambiance was just on point. Food was great. Instagramable murals on most of the walls.

Date of visit: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Excursion61257193079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Hello, thanks a lot for your review:) We really appreciated it and we are glad that you like the ambience and our instagramable murals:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

All staff were very friendly and professional. The food was excellent. Nice place to hangout with friends or family, or simply to enjoy a personal relaxing time.

Date of visit: January 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank GrandTour32891719519
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
cafelapasionbali, Manager at Cafe La Pasion, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Thank you so much for your nice words:) We are glad that you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe La Pasion also viewed

Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
 
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
Pecatu, Bukit Peninsula
 

Been to Cafe La Pasion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.