We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice burger”
Review of Om Burger

Om Burger
Ranked #7 of 44 Restaurants in Pecatu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: We are a Superfood Burger Restaurant specialising in healthy burgers served with organic produce and superfood ingredients. We serve organic superfood salads and amazing superfood breakfasts.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice burger”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Great healthy but hearty (not vegetarian) food and cocktails. Tuna burgers and cheeseburgers and other interesting options.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank WalkerTraylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivia L, Manager at Om Burger, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Thank you for your response we appreciate your review !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    90
    37
    18
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Great Stuff!”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

One of the best I have eaten! Great presentation, great service! Very fresh products! That's what matters... Recommended

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Hikmet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivia L, Manager at Om Burger, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Hi Hikmet,
We are pleased you enjoyed your experience with us at Om, and appreciate you taking the time to write us great feedback !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious food and nice set-up”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Delicious healthy vegetarian and vegan burgers at a cool roof-top style spot with distance views of the beach. Worth a visit if you're in the area of lunch and appreciate healthy fresh food

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ellen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivia L, Manager at Om Burger, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Hi Ellen,
Thank you for your kind response.
We hope to see you back soon !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

Very-very tasty burgers, delicious cocktails without sugar and a lovely view of the sea! All food organic. Chips are perfect

Helpful?
1 Thank Хафизова В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivia L, Manager at Om Burger, responded to this review, August 31, 2014
Hi Хафизова В,
From the Om Burger team we would like to thank you kindly for your positive review and hope to welcome you back sometime soon !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Om Burger also viewed

 
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Om Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing