We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful Memorable Experience

I am writing this post as a review of my wonderful experience with Tracy from Bali Bliss Celebrant... read more

Reviewed September 15, 2015
Hafiona N
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Beautiful accommodation and a fantastic experience

I work full time and decided that a yoga retreat would be the perfect escape from work and the... read more

Reviewed June 29, 2015
Christine0182
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
23
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 25 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2014 via mobile

The best Retreat I've by far ever attended. It was absolutely amazing!!! Loved every moment! From sunrise to sunset, every fine detail the day each day was structured! From the food, location, people, yoga classes EVERYTHING was great!!!! The whole experience, one to be RENEMBERED!!!!
I can't wait to get back there next year!

Highly recommended!!!
You deserve it... Go and unwind and relax and did I mention there's an amazing view to die for!

From Jaz

Miss Bali Bliss

2  Thank Jazs_journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadine L, Owner at Bali Bliss Retreats, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2015

Thanks Jas! We miss you already, and hope to catch up surfing soon! xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

I loved this retreat. A beautiful setting in Bali, delicious clean, raw, vegan food, daily yoga & meditation, the perfect amount of time for group & alone time, daily massages, meeting like-minded people & a fabulous owner & yoga instructor... it was the best few days!

Learning more about yoga and Ayurveda (Hindu traditional medicine) as well as simple tools and exercises to do after the retreat to help make your mind and body feel balanced, healthier, lighter and more relaxed can not be underestimated!

1  Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadine L, Owner at Bali Bliss Retreats, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2014

Dear Sally

Glad you had a good time and took some new knowledge back to Singapore with you! We'd love to see you again soon.

Nadine xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

The only way this retreat would have been better was if it could have been longer! The food was amazing, the yoga was the perfect intensity and the location was awe-inspiring. Morgan and Nadine were so much fun. I can't sing my praises enough for this retreat!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kirsty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadine L, Owner at Bali Bliss Retreats, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2014

Dear Kirsty

It was fantastic to have you and Emily with us in September. Hope we see you again!

Love
Nadine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

i had an amazing experence on this retreat. i had never been on one before and didnt really have any expectations.. Morgan and Nadine were very welcoming. i really enjoying the meditaions and the group discissions.

AMAZING location, great food, great massages. I thought it was very well planned out with just the right about of everything.

i will be back for sure!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BrioniO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadine L, Owner at Bali Bliss Retreats, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2014

Thanks for the lovely words Brioni! Hopefully you and your mum can make it together next time!

Love to both of you!

Nadine xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Perfect for anyone looking to recharge and renew while having fun at the same time. Everything worked so well you didn't have to think about a thing except for the amazing healthy and tasty food, insightful yoga and discussions while taking in the breathtaking view. Worth every cent, would book it again for sure. Well done Nadine, really well run and a stack of fun.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MattyHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadine L, Owner at Bali Bliss Retreats, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2014

Thanks Matty, so stoked we all had the best of times together! Can't wait to catch up soon for a fire dance, surf and AcroYoga session, altogether of course :-) !

Nadine xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews