We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa with Astonishing View and service”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Raphaelbr...
Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa with Astonishing View and service ”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Jann, Novi, Made and Inu's service were seriously commendable. They are very responsive and responsible in providing us a good stay in the villa. They were 16 of us for a family trip. Everyone is enjoying their stay. The view is stunning over the cliff. The villa is beautiful set! Next door La Joya has view just like Asian Santorini! We simply love it ! Highly recommending!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirsty F
2 reviews
“Perfect location. Relaxing, private and with a stunning view.”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Villa SINGA is a totally unique Bali experience. The location offers a peaceful escape from the hustle and bustle of Bali's denser-populated areas, but isn't so secluded as to make a trip an impossibility if the desire strikes - even if only for a lunch or dinner.

If you choose to stay - and quite frankly, you're likely not to want to leave very often - there's plenty on offer at Villa SINGA. The villa's open layout and expansive grounds (made to appear endless by the villa's panoramic cliff-top ocean views) will ensure you never feel cramped. Meals and drinks are be prepared for you fresh in your own villa by a private chef. Nights can be spent watching films on the villa's large projector screen. Parties can be thrown by the villa's pool (use the villa's awesome outdoor speaker setup). And, if the desire strikes to leave the villa (but not its relaxing aura), adventures in La Joya's resort is just a private garden door away.

An awesome experience. Book for as long as you can. You will not want to leave.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sfplk
Chongming County, China
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Villa SINGA is a paradise in Bali. My families are very like this place to spend our holiday. The staffs here are very kind and helpful, especially the butler Novi.
Anyway, Villa SINGA is a fantastic place to spend a holiday in Bali. Five star recommended

.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arne L
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
“Amazing cliffside property with excellent service”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Villa Singa was quite unique: the quality of the villa, the view over the pool into the sea and the mountains in the background is breathtaking, and the service is impeccable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Dear Arne,
thanks so much for your kind words which are a great source of motivation !
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon to Villa SINGA and hope that others Tripadvisor travel community visitors will find your review inspiring !
Best regards.
Villa SINGA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daisy R
2 reviews
“Best villa on the block - unbelievable views!”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our family had a blast staying here! The villa is gorgeous, set directly atop a cliff, which provides an amazing view during sunrise and sunset. The staff here are lovely and incredibly professional - responding to all our queries almost immediately. There is a restaurant located next door, yoga classes, a private beach, and a projector in the house - which my niece and nephews loved. Can't say enough good things about this place. Would highly recommend to all!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Dear Daisy,
we are absolutely delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay and it will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team !
We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another " Villa SINGA slice of life".
Best regards.
Villa SINGA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhavin P
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent service, superb view.. Worth visiting...”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We have stayed there for around 5 days with a group of around 12 people. The villa has all the facilities including BBq, home theatre, cook, security guards, personalised customer service, pool, gazibo, outside music system, views, restaurant etc... Very spacious and next door villa has its own pool, bar etc..
we really enjoyed staying in this villa.. one of my best stay so far....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Dear Bhavin,
on behalf of the Villa SINGA team, i would like to thank you for staying with us and appreciating the services and facilities we provide.
We hope to see you again and wish you all the best !
Best regards.
Villa SINGA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“The best place you could wish for !”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

I stayed here for 4 days with friends and it was a slice of Bali luxury heaven.
The location is amazing and you have a perfect small beach on the doorstep !
The ocean view (also from all the bedrooms) was incredible : from sunset to sundown I could not keep my eyes off of it ! And at night, the show continued with the lights of Seminyak coast and we had a firework from the Rock bar ! It 's interesting because most of the seaview houses have a "black screen view" during the night. The staff were very kind and helpful, the manager was useful (the villa is located near so many great beaches to discover) and had a good communication with us. The decoration and the beds were perfect. All the small details make this villa a luxury spot.
If you have the chance to go there : do it ;-)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2017
Dear Michelle,
thank you very much for taking your time to write such a favourable review. So glad with your description of our view : Day AND Night !
We hope to see you again and wish you all the best for this New Year !
Best regards.
Villa SINGA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing