We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WONDERFUL”

Review of Villa Hari Indah

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Deisha T
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed May 18, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I went here for a girl's weekend and we just love it!! I was already on the edge of giving up trying to find an affordable yet comfortable place to stay in Uluwatu, until i stumbled upon Villa Hari Indah.

We stayed in a room with 2 beds (1 single + 1 king) since there were 3 of us. The villa compound itself was still brand new during our stay, so it was still very pristine! Love the rustic "kampung" design and decor of the entire place. There were only 5 villas, making it very intimate and personal. The manager/owner Jeff and helper Wayan, were very hands-on in helping the guests and maintenance of the whole premise. The swimming pool area is also very photogenic. Oh and the villa is home to several pet cats (including a rag doll and not the stray street cats kind) and a dog!! I love both animals so that was a plus point really!

The only thing is that they don't have a sign yet that leads from the main Bingin road, so we got lost for a bit. However, we use google map and it points correctly to the villa, so google map was reliable enough if you got lost.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2016
Thank you so much Deisha for your comments! Wayan and me try to do the best for our guests
About the signs to find us easily, it's already ordered and I hope that they will be installed in a few days in Bingin and Uluwatu area!
See you soon
Jeffrey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cyril N
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IlaePa
Milano
Level 6 Contributor
73 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PepeQuinc...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mangy72
Forlimpopoli, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cher-Erwa...
Martina Franca, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MathildeS...
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing