We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with gorgeous views right on the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Our fantastic beachfront living room view of Playa Potrero!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our fantastic beachfront living room view of Playa Potrero!
Stunning sunset over Playa Flamingo!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Our fantastic beachfront living room view of Playa Potrero!
Stunning sunset over Playa Flamingo!
Fully equipped kitchen.
Inviting bar for breakfast or icy margaritas!
Gorgeous Brazilian granite counters.
Master bedroom with King bed.
Plenty off storage awaits you with 2nd TV and view of Preserve.
Brand new Master Ensuite.
Guest bathroom with full shower.
Shared pool overlooking beach.
Magnificent view of Playa Potrero awaits you!
Aerial view of Playa Potrero.
Frontal view of Pacific Beach Condominiums.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Potrero, Province of Guanacaste

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrea S
1 review
“Great location with gorgeous views right on the beach.”
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A great, well-equipped condo. It is on Potrero Beach and has a saltwater pool as well. There are at least 7 other beaches nearby, some as close as 10 minutes away. Every beach is different and beautiful. There are several restaurants within walking distance, many directly on the beach. It is easy to book tours such as Zipline, ATV, sunset cruises, etc.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back anytime to our littlel bit of paradise!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobeTrot...
Preston, Connecticut
1 review
“All wonderful - great accomadations- clean and spacious. The view to the pacific is spectacular!”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

This condo is beach front on playa Potrero in Guanacaste. There are wonderful restaurants and stores within walking distance. Many other beaches are accessible within a short drive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
Thanks for you wonderful review. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay at my little bit of paradise and would gladly welcome you back!
Regards,
Marcia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nate b
1 review
“Paradise Through Your Picture Window”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

An amazing location! Close to five of the nicest beaches in Costa Rica, a walk away from great restaurants, but also felt local. The condo is well kept, very clean and updated perfectly. My young kids had plenty to do but spent most of their time at the fantastic pool. Being close to the sailing club made it even more enjoyable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2018
Hi Nate, Thanks so much for your wonderful review of my little bit of paradise! We welcome you to enjoy it again in the future.
Regards, Marcia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise P
Exeter, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful location. Geat for swimming. A perfect stay! Excellent restaurants and cafes nearby, also the French bakery.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2017
Thanks for your wonderful review! I'm very happy that you enjoyed our condo and our Potrero community.
Regards,

Marcia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curious61...
1 review
“Comfortable Condo with Amazing sunset views”
Reviewed December 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

4 of us (2 couples) stayed here in April for a wedding at Bahia Del Sol, which was a short walk down the beach. The condo was clean and comfortable--it met our needs perfectly. The view from the living room window is wonderful and the sunsets are picture perfect. Local grocery stores and restaurants are located within a 10-15 minute walk from the condo. The owner, Marcia, responded quickly to emails and was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful review of my little touch of paradise. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would gladly welcome you back!
Kind Regards,
Marcia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
we_scuba2
Tucson, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What Paradise is Supposed to Be”
Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this condo from July 4 through July 11 and could not have been happier.
Very spacious, especially for just 2 of us. Master bed was very very comfortable. The pictures you see are exactly what you get. The pool is actually a couple of units away as this unit is on the end. Views are indescribable!!!!!!!! Neighbors in next door condos were as friendly as can be. We spent every morning on the patio drinking coffee watching the ocean. We spent every evening on the patio watching the sunset, sailboats and occassional thunderstorm with a cocktail.
Walked the beach a mile to a mile and half every morning and evening and saw very few people. There are beachside restaurants in that walking distance.
I would not only come back to this condo I would like to live in it the rest of my life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and the privacy
Liked least: only hard wire internet.....no wifi
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing