We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun, Cheeky and Fabulous”
Review of Monkey Diva Phuket

Monkey Diva Phuket
Ranked #51 of 162 Restaurants in Kamala
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $80
Description: Phuket’s unique dining extravaganza! Make a journey to an unusual world, with an on-stage 3 parts show of sublime and spectacular Diva Madness. For the third running season of Kamala’s hotspot, all the ingredients that made its launching a success are here, only multiplied by ten! The finest 4 course selection of Thai and International tastes, the revamped magic surroundings and the evening’s Glam choreography that starts with the Diva Welcome cocktail and ends on the dance floor to disco music’s wildest beats.
Restaurant details
Description: Phuket’s unique dining extravaganza! Make a journey to an unusual world, with an on-stage 3 parts show of sublime and spectacular Diva Madness. For the third running season of Kamala’s hotspot, all the ingredients that made its launching a success are here, only multiplied by ten! The finest 4 course selection of Thai and International tastes, the revamped magic surroundings and the evening’s Glam choreography that starts with the Diva Welcome cocktail and ends on the dance floor to disco music’s wildest beats.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

We went to Monkey Diva as a group of six (3 x Couples) and it was Great !!
Fantastic Cabaret Dinner Show !!
Food - Delicious,
Entertainment - Exciting, Fun and Interactive
Free Floooow Cocktails - Get you in the mood
Well Done and Thank You to all the Team @ Monkey Diva !! Bravo !!!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jafunkadelic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 110 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2019 via mobile

Finally a boutique style high quality dinner show in Phuket! And you don’t have to go through the craziness of Patong nor with hundreds of people! As you arrive you are already transported in another world. I felt like Alice in Wonderland, from the music to the decors, everything is well thought. A real Parisian style Music Hall! The team takes very good care of you and makes sure you always have a drink in your hand! The food was excellent, you can choose beforehand from different menus. And the shows! What a good surprise we had! So much fun, laughed and were also amazed and touched by one of the performance we never expected to see (and I won’t spoil it!). Good fun too afterwards with the Artists and great music so you can enjoy dancing while finishing your drinks! I can only recommend this place which revives Phuket shows’ scene! Thank you to the whole team for a great evening and long lasting memories :)

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Lin-Auer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

My wife and I had an wonderful evening at Monkey Diva. Great show and atmosphere. The vip dinner is also very good. This place is a must if you want to have a good time with your family or friends!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ThunderSire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

Hello everyone, I highly recommend Monkey Diva dinner + show dancing performance in Kamala Phuket Thailand, I had an amazing time in a Parisian like ambiance during NYE dinner with my mother and a friend. The owners are friendly and yet very professional all set In style and in a sophisticated ambiance. It was a last minute plan and it turned out to be perfect! Great service and dinner, perfect for families, friends or corporate events. Make your booking today!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Greta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monkey T, Public Relations Manager at Monkey Diva Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Thanks Greta for this great review, we'll be happy to have you and your friends again to dance the night away!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

Heard about this place and couldn’t wait to come here and check out what the hype was about.
The entertainment and service was great perhaps the best night out we had in Phuket. We were able to let our hair down and enjoy the show, endless drinks and dancing.
Ms Chong and her staff are amazing they honestly helped with getting the crowd involved.
The only negative is the food... the starter was really out of place and the salmon was so small it was more like an entree than a main meal.
Other than that it really is a place you should go if you want to have some fun.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank virginiapaiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monkey T, Guest Relations Manager at Monkey Diva Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Thanks for your cool review Virginia. We've made some adjustments regarding food and hope next time you visit us you'll notice the changes. Ms Chong is always eager to please ;O)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Monkey Diva Phuket also viewed

 

Been to Monkey Diva Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing