We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveler rating
583
210
63
25
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
583
210
63
25
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool patong beach deluxe sea view pool access seafood buffet in room jacuzzi amazing hotel free shuttle shuttle service boutique hotel andaman sea mini bar hotel shuttle our honeymoon main pool the cliff private beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 907 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Good staffs , Good facility , Good price , Good view and Good policy ( 24 hours stay)

U zenmaya is one of 5 stars hotel in Phuket

In my own opnion , This is the best hotel. All staffs have a good manner , Panorama Ocean view

Tasty breakfast and 24 hours stay are excellent

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer37197616706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM U Zenmaya P, General Manager at U Zenmaya Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Flyer37197616706,
Thank you so much for your great review here in TripAdvisor. Your have briefly summarized what we always inspire to deliver for our valued guests, excellent in every aspect of our services and amenities.
Indeed, I am proud to be part of our U Zenmaya Phuket family, proud of a team who is committed to provide service from the heart coupled with thoughtful courtesy and gallant sincerity. We are truly inspired by your kind words. It brings great inspiration to the team, knowing that we have given you a memorable experience.

We hope for the privilege to be at your service and welcome you again in a future visit as we will just be here waiting for your return…
Warm regards,
Yaowanarth Phothiprom
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Both of my check ins during my trip and stay at U Zenmaya were past 1am so I was nervous about having time in the hotel and if I would ever get to use the jacuzzi etc. However upon arrival all of my worries were put to rest as the front desk made me feel very welcome and did not hesitate when being called on at 4am to help start the jacuzzi up. They also were very flexible with late check out as I didn't check out till 6:30pm on my 2nd stay with them and was not charged for a later check out. The view is also beautiful from all angles.

Room tip: Get a room with a seaview well worth it and hearing the waves crashing along the shoreline.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Magda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Spent a wonderful week here. The staff are amazing, special thanks to Aiw, Mookwick and Yaya. Our room was large, spotlessly clean and with a highly efficient air conditioner. The hotel is about 10 minutes from Patong by hotel shuttle bus but we preferred being by the large hotel pool that overlooks the sea. Picking your soap and pillow on arrival is a nice touch as is the 24 hour check in/out policy. Our room faced the road but has good soundproofing but if you are a light sleeper bring ear plugs. We ate at the hotel every night and were extremely impressed with the exception of the seafood buffet which was expensive and disappointing. Loved our time here, thank you very much U Zenmaya.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jill_shield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM U Zenmaya P, General Manager at U Zenmaya Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

Dear jill_shield,
Our sincerest Thank you for sharing your enthusiastic review of U Zenmaya Phuket. We are thrilled to read about your amazing experiences throughout your stay. Hospitality is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. The team is inspired to read your glowing compliments, especially our colleagues who are recognized by name. The pleasure is ours to ensure that you had an enjoyable stay, not only within the luxury and comforts of the your room, but also the services and facilities of the hotel that compliment by the nature beauty of the Andaman Sea. On a different note, we thank you for your comment regarding seafood buffet for which we are extremely grateful. Your feedback helps us identify areas we should address to elevate our services to the promised level of hospitality.
We hope your future travel also take you back to Thailand as it will be our genuine pleasure to welcome you again at U Zenmaya Phuket.
Kind regards,
Yaowanarth Phothiprom
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

Very good service staff From the receptionist to the staff in the restaurant.
Delicious food, very affordable.The location has beautiful sea views. Even if the water can't be played.
Pool view is very beautiful.

Room tip: pool access room very nice view.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coastal34287377417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM U Zenmaya P, General Manager at U Zenmaya Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2019

Dear Coastal34287377417,
Our sincerest Thank you for sharing your enthusiastic review of U Zenmaya Phuket. We are thrilled to read about your amazing resort experience throughout your stay. Hospitality is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. The team is inspired to read your glowing compliments. Likewise, our Chefs are truly happy to learn how much you enjoyed your meals at our restaurant.
We eagerly await the privilege to be at your service and welcome you again for another great moment at U Zenmaya Phuket in the not too distant future.
Graciously yours,
Yaowanarth Phothiprom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019

Room with swimming pool are great and recommended. Room are big and very very clean. the breakfast buffet is huge. my kids love this hotel so much. for the next trip to Phuket we will booked this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank gasby04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews