We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andara Resort and Villas
Nearby Hotels
Cape Sienna Hotel & Villas(Kamala)(Great Value!)
$96
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa(Kamala)(Great Value!)
$141
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort(Kamala)(Great Value!)
$168
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aquamarine Resort & Villa(Kamala)(Great Value!)
$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach(Kamala)(Great Value!)
$76
$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
U Zenmaya Phuket(Kamala)(Great Value!)
$133
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Naka Phuket(Kamala)(Great Value!)
$351
$275
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paresa Resort Phuket(Kamala)(Great Value!)
$693
$570
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
516
62
18
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
62
18
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilk restaurantbeach clubbedroom pool suiteresident managerkamala beachmain poolthe penthousemoment you arrivethai foodvilla staffprivate chefthree bedroomrooftop poolpublic beachfour seasonsfull kitchenbuggy service
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We do have a great chance to have dinner at Silk Restaurant , nice ambience ,great atmosphere and surrounding by warm welcome from the staff here

On every Tuesday ,Its northen night that they present northern style of food to let you know how great food from there , Also Thai performance such as Thai Dancing with instrument plus the matrial art called Muay Thai which make you exciting from your dinning table

Awesome place for Thai Cusine and Atmosphere

One recommodation , you should plan yourself to be there at least 17.30 hrs to see environment and sunset

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Watcharapon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian A, Resident Manager at Andara Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Watcharapon S,

First of all we wish to thank you for visiting Silk Restaurant & Bar yesterday and delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us and submitting such fabulous review at TripAdvisor. Yes, Tuesday nights is a wonderful way of experience the different regions of Thai cuisine with its next cultural promotion, The southern Part of Thailand starting in June. We truly hope to welcome you back soon at Andara Resort & Villas and remain with best regards - Christian Acker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Thoughtful and high quality design and materials throughout
Beautiful setting
Employees all had smiles and want to be helpful
Good food
Very well maintained
Fantastic Spa
Expensive, but worth it!
One area of improvement would be better english speaking employees

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian A, Resident Manager at Andara Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Dear Ron B,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our beautiful resort as your destination of vacation and taking your time submitting a post stay review about your experiences. An exceptional stay in every regard makes us very proud to hear and we will surely share your praising words with our teams. We also noted your comment on the level of English and constantly improving and training our employees. We remain with best regards & hope to welcome you back soon to another "exceptional stay' - Christian Acker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

What an absolutely stunning property, definitely 5 star and I could not fault it. The staff were amazing and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I stayed in the 3 bedroom pool suite which blew my mind, it was so spacious and beautiful like nothing I've seen before.
The private pool was fantastic!
Breakfast was plentiful with everything you could think of and the meals in the restaurant were 5 star and delicious.
I would highly recommend anyone stay here, friends, families, honeymooners and business people. I will definitely return!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Olivia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian A, Resident Manager at Andara Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Dear Olivia T,

We would like to thank you for choosing Andara Resort & Villas as your destination of vacation & thank you for submitting such wonderful review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay, had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our offerings at Silk Restaurant & Bar. We had several upgrades to our Breakfast Buffet & selections and glad that you have enjoyed and rating it "plentiful". I will surely share your great feedback with our teams in the resort. We remain with best regards & hope to welcome you back soon. Christian Acker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Can not fault anything! This place is paradise!!! We had a private villa and pool and it was gorgeous!! Went for a friends 40th and we had a party organised by the hotel staff, hotel manager was wonderful, had delicious bbq seafood and a private drag show!! In a word...perfect!!!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank samwyn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian A, Resident Manager at Andara Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Dear samwyn1,

We would like to thank you for choosing Andara Resort & Villas as your destination of holiday and thank you for taking your time submitting us such wonderful review. We hope you have truly enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon to paradise.
With best regards - Christian Acker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

The most perfect vacation. We were 7 nights in a three-room villa. The decor is great, practical and beautiful. Very clean, great staff, excellent service! The menu is very varied, the food is delicious and served very aesthetically. Large pool with beautiful views. A little remote from everything, it has it advantages and disadvantages. We really enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian A, Resident Manager at Andara Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear Alex B,

We are delighted to hear that you are rating your recent stay as "Perfect" & would like to thank you for taking your time submitting us a review on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to hear that you have enjoyed your stay to the fullest and praising our resort, facilities & our food & beverage offerings. We are looking forward to hopefully welcome you back soon and remain with best regards - Christian Acker

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews