We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Ocean View Villa” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
Ranked #5 of 36 Hotels in Kamala
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice Ocean View Villa”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

We have just returned from 5 days and 4 nights stay at this resort. We have booked directly with the resort website that comes with 2 ways transfers and a Thai dinner. The overall experience is good as this resort is small and private, we have requested a quiet and secluded grand view villa away from family villa.
Positive Experiences :
1) The friendly driver is already waiting at the waiting area when we check out at the airport, the staffs are friendly and helpful at the resort.
2) Staffs and hotel management is flexible - We arrived very early and the staffs have already prepared our villa and allow us early check-in, as our returned flight is late in the evening, they allowed us late check out. That is really thoughtful and fantastic.
3) We were staying in Villa 401 - no nearby villa, quiet and have a great ocean view, great view of sunset. We were staying at the Grand View Villa with pool, entering the villa, we were at the living room with sofa and LCD, and dinning area. Walking out of the dinning/living room, it is the outdoor area, with 2 deck chairs and the deck bed for sun bathing, and of course the pool, is a good size pool, probably 3M X 8M. And we enter to the bedroom villa with a huge and spacious bathroom, with big standing shower, jacuzzi, toilet, good size dresser that i used it as my work desk (as it has much brighter lightings compared to the desk in the bedroom).
4) The Game Room - is a great idea to have one and guest can chill out there by playing pool and board games.
Negative Experience :
1) There is only 1 restaurant at Resort, the menu is limited, serving western and thai food.
2) Breakfast spread is average and limited, there were many bees and fruit flies around the jam and fruit platters.
3) Limited staffs working at the Spa, both times that we were there, there was only 2 staffs, as we are doing couple massage, no one tend to the spa reception, thus having one rude and inconsiderate guest shouting "hello....hello....." and walking all the way into our therapy room to ask if he can use the steam room. Perhaps there should be a signage to let guest know to call reception when there is no one there and have a door between the spa reception and all the therapy room.
4) The shower only has either very cold water or very hot water, there is no in-between temperature which you can moderate with the tap, a slight turn to either left or right from either the hot or cold tap, will result you showering in freezing cold water or scorching hot water. Rain shower is miserable, can forget it.
5) One strange thing is that i send quite a number of email requesting for spa menu, but never did get a reply. Saw another guest commented on this, guess this is normal mo of this resort.

Overall experience : Despite the negative experience, the positive experience out-weight it and i will recommend this resort (hopefully we are the only unlucky one that has the shower problem). Should try out the Oasis Spa at Kamala - very professional and great!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masha S, Manager at Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your very descriptive, informative and overall positive review!

All feedback is well received here at Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa and this is why TripAdvisor has become so important to the hospitality industry. All of the points you have raised along with the points from other reviews are noted down and are either used to reward staff or are collected for assessment when it comes to changing facilities, renovations, staff training and menu design.

We dedicate ourselves towards striving for the top and will stop at nothing to ensure that on every occasion, for every individual, expectations are met and exceeded. We continue to research and learn but at the same time experiment with our own ideas of what our guests are looking for.

With the constantly changing environment, the increasing ability to access destinations and the emergence of new countries, we welcome the challenges that are forecasted ahead, after all, this is what makes the hotel industry such an exciting adventure to be a part of.

Trust that should you decide to visit us again, we will be ever evolving our tangible and intangible hotel aspects in order to reach both our short and long term goals.

Thank you again for your recent visit and constructive feedback.

We wish you the warmest regards,

Sebastian Orders & Masha Siriwangsanti
Operations Managers
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

348 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    78
    28
    11
    7
See reviews for
48
172
12
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Arrived here from the Banyan Tree hotel in bangkok and first impression was disappointing,no entry driveway, Reception area poor, and lounges uninviting. taken to our room, a grand deluxe ocean view with pool and was immediately under-whelmed. Considering the money we payed and it being the 2nd from top level accom it was ordinary. The pool was only small 2m x 5m and totally covered by the pool for the upstairs room so no sun till late afternoon, also nowhere to lay/sunbake only two uprights chairs. Add to this you could hear the noise of the upstairs pool pump thumping for 12 hrs a day. Also cold showers the first night until we were educated about how to use the plumbing. Also it was difficult for two people to watch tv sitting on the lounge due to seating/ angles.We approached management and a room upgrade was agreed with a mutually agreed price difference. This was a GREAT room (grand pool villa) with what you would expect for this price,pool 10x5, plenty of sun and shade area and a good practical space. This room made our stay go from a bad stay to a great stay! We dealt with marasha during this time and found her very accommodating to our requests/problems.The breakfasts were ok but forgetable.We also looked at the pool access rooms which are much cheaper than the deluxe room and would appear better value for money if you dont mind sharing a huge pool with 5 other rooms ( if they are occupied) In summary book the grand pool villa room if you can afford it or stay elsewhere

Room Tip: Would only stay in the grand pool villa. the grand deluxe ocean view with pool room are disappointin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank limpalot36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masha S, Manager at Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Greeting from Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa.

We appreciate that you have taken the time to provide our team with your detailed account of our operation in turn adding value to the market of whom wish to travel to Phuket.

You will be delighted to know that coincidentally your review and our new project for a driveway/entrance happened to fall on exactly the same day (photos to follow). We would like to highlight that it would be unfair to compare our authentic Thai family run and independent, homely hotel to a city branch of a foreign multinational chain. However, we do consider that perhaps our product delivery should be more clear through all of the numerous booking channels to ensure that customers are well informed about their choice of accommodation in order to prevent further misconceptions. On this we would strongly recommend that customers consider booking through the hotel website as the rates will be the same yet the benefits maximized.

With an unfortunate beginning to your Phuket holiday we are glad to know that Masha was able to assist you with making sure that it ended well and she has appreciated your personal mention greatly.

As this is the first 3* review since April 9th 2012, it is extremely hard felt yet somehow motivating for us to continue to strive towards our never ending plans to improve on all levels.

Thank you again and our best regards to you both,

Sebastian Orders & Masha Siriwangsanti
Operations Managers
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Our group of 6 had an amazing stay here celebrating 2 birthdays. Upon arrival we were greeted with a yummy coconut ice shake which immediately relaxed and refreshed us after a long flight.

The setting is breathtaking and the views and sunset were the best we've seen. Our room was extremely clean, the towels arranged in a swan like picture which was very impressive!

The food is yummy and caters for all appetites! Try the spring rolls and banana smoothie they are a must!
Staff were friendly and helpful and we had fantastic spa treatments! The swedish massage hit the spot!

Sebastian and Masha really care about the resort and went out of their way several times to make sure we enjoyed our trip! Thanks for the piñata guys!

We will definitely be scheduling in a trip back to Ayara Kamala very soon!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masha S, Manager at Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa and thank you very much for this wonderfully rewarding feedback! It truly is a huge sensation to receive such thoughtful and positive comments and it is with great pleasure to pass them on to the rest of the Kamalian team.

Your group was an absolute delight to accommodate and it was both a privilege and a pleasure to have shared your special celebrations together.

As per our uniquely invented and launched spring roll menu, we are very happy to pass on to our kitchen team that you found them worth recommending! House keeping who are responsible for the ever exciting floral and origami style in room set up as well as our spa team will also appreciate you taking the time out to provide a special mention of their dedicated work.

Again, thank you, we know it takes time to write responses and we really appreciate that your holiday here with us was worth mentioning and sharing!

We wish you all the warmest regards and will really look forward to welcoming you back here to our little piece of paradise sometime in the future. Upon your return, have no doubt that due to the commitment of all members of the Kamalian team top to bottom, that your experiences with us will continue to grow and we will be able to impress you on many levels with our unique balance of authentic design combined with our creative and personal service techniques.

Good health and much happiness,

Sebastian Orders & Masha Siriwangsanti
Operations Managers
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa

P.S. We really love the photos and will share them via our other social media platforms!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

My husband and i just stayed on16th oct 2013 , The room is out of my expectation !
Thanks for masha S and staffs who serve for us! All staffs are warm and friendly and helpful.
The foods are good and with a reasonable price.
The view of sunsets are excellent!it is a topnotch accomodation! i must be back again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Avisdeeho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masha S, Manager at Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa, responded to this review, October 20, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa and thank you very much for making the effort to provide our team with this wonderful review! As we take the TripAdvisor forum very seriously, it is extremely rewarding to receive a review of this nature.

We are delighted that you not only enjoyed the physical aspects ie. the rooms and the food but also that the intangible values such as the service and the view met and exceeded your expectations. To know that we have achieved our goals towards making your stay memorable, is an overwhelming feeling and your comments will be forwarded on with pleasure to the rest of the team!

Thank you once again, and we will look forward to welcoming you back to our always developing yet authentic remaining Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa.

We wish you and your husband our warmest regards,

Sebastian Orders & Masha Siriwangsanti
Operations Managers
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level Contributor
215 reviews
179 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

I enjoyed staying at the Ayara and appreciated
- nice sea view
- tastefull architecture
- well equipped room with balcony
- nice swimming pool
- friendly staff
- place with quiet and relaxing atmosphere

Nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robinyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masha S, Manager at Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa!

Thank you very much for you kind review of our hotel.

It is always rewarding to learn that our customers enjoyed their stay with us and we are happy to pass on your positive comments to our team. We will continue to strive towards achieving memorable experiences through combining our comfortable, authentic and welcoming physical environment with our discreet yet personalized and professional service techniques.

We hope to one day accommodate you again and wish you all the best for your plans ahead.

Best regards from all of your Kamalians,

Sebastian Orders & Masha Siriwangsanti
Operations Managers
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

My fiancée and I just stayed at this hotel earlier this month for 4 nights. The management staff of Masha and Sebastien were very welcoming upon our arrival and throughout our stay. They were very accommodating and allowed us to have an early check-in and a late check-out due to our late flight arrival and departures. The facilities, the resort grounds, and rooms were impeccable and were the tidiest and roomiest we have ever seen. The attention to detail in terms of room service and how they treat guests are top-notch and how a hotel should be run. All the staff including the shuttle drivers were warm and friendly, and was always done with sincerity and heart. The menu was reasonably priced and had some good budget options.

Our room was the Grand Deluxe Ocean View (without any private or shared pool access) and we were totally fine with that. The views of ocean and evening sunsets were total amazing. Our rooms had tons of space and the bathroom itself was a marvel to be in I must say.

The only down-side is that there is a lack of a real and expansive beach but that could because at this time of year, the waters are choppier. It requires a little bit of a walk and a lift down to the beach area. That was a small matter, as we enjoyed taking the free shuttle service that runs 4x daily to Kamala Beach. The hotel is a little remote for those who like to wander around and requires taxi service to get to areas like Patong Beach.

All-in-all a great and wonderful stay at this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to go back again. The Kamala Beach area seems to be on a surge to be on the higher end of the hotel scale and will only become a higher end destination to stay in - so come before there amazing rates start to climb :) .

Room Tip: Request for rooms higher on the cliff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Glenn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Masha S, Manager at Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 29, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Wow! What an amazing and generous review! We have actually printed this out and rewarded to our staff who are very grateful! Thank you very much. We are very glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and it was such a pleasure to finally get to meet you for your Birthday! It was very delighting to also have you here with us, and we enjoy personalising our services to you as well.
As for our rates, you can be sure that we strive to provide our guests with added value for money and a great experience, so please stay in touch to maximise your benefits ;).
We wish you the best of luck, and really look forward to see you again!

Warmest regards,

Sebastian, Masha and the Kamalians
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
103 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

Our family of five wanted to finish off our 2 weeks in Phuket in a quite relaxing location but still close enough to get our shopping fix at Patong.

Kamala itself is a great spot, (think Patong 25 years ago), lots of great little spots to eat and drink right on the sand of a beautiful beach and everything you need in the town.

Ayara Kamala is a perfect little piece of paradise which would be ideal for honeymooners and couples seeking privacy in an amazing setting. Sebastian and his staff gave us a very warm welcome when we arrived and were very gracious during our whole stay ensuring that we were happy with everything.

We chose a two bedroom suite with shared pool access which was beautiful, however there was no real common living area which we needed with three kids (particularly in the wet season) so we upgraded. Sebastian was very helpful and also accommodated our very late checkout due to a late night flight time upon departure.

Ayara is on a very steep site, which I guess is to be expected given the amazing views of the Andaman Sea from an elevated position. However if you really hate hills and stairs you may want to consider this.

The other issue with location is that nothing external is within walking distance (beach, 7/11, bars etc) but for 150bt the staff will drive you into town anytime and there is a free service twice daily.

This is definitely not a criticism of the hotel though. Its wonderful if your looking for views, peace and quiet and beautifully appointed rooms and bathrooms.

Room Tip: If you are a family and want some living area apart from just bedrooms ensure you choose the right a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Damo35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayara_Team, Manager at Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Dear Our Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa!

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide our team with some overall very positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed staying with us at our little piece of homely paradise.

We would also like to express our consideration for the mix up with the room type selection and are currently working to ensure that all booking channels showcase the rooms clearly and correctly to avoid further misunderstandings from our customers. In regards to this we would also highlight the fact that booking through the hotel itself will always guarantee a smoother process, equally low rates as well as maximize beneficial offers.

As per our location, we do offer 4! free transfers per day, which take 5 minutes to and from the hotel, along the now coined 'millionaires mile' down into the heart of Kamala, where restaurants, shops, 7/11's and an authentic and peaceful atmosphere can be found. Kamala beach is still the first and only beach in Phuket to employ 2 full time beach cleaners, thanks to the Kamala Green Club, whom we proudly support, and is a very long and comfortable beach with good swimming conditions (and very clean!).

At the hotel we do operate a buggy service which, at any time can help you to avoid those gradients. Other facilities on offer in house include a bar, restaurant, cooking classes, spa, free access to our gym, games room, library, kids room and tennis court as well as your very own private rustic beach accessed by elevator (better in high season due to weather conditions).

Again, we would like to sincerely thank you for you kind comments as we take them very seriously to reward our staff and consider them for future changes in our services and facilities.

We hope you had a safe onward journey and to one day welcome you back here to an always improving Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa.

Yours sincerely,

Masha Siriwangsanti & Sebastian Orders
Operations Managers
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kamala
1.8 mi away
U Zenmaya Phuket
U Zenmaya Phuket
#3 of 36 in Kamala
4.5 of 5 bubbles 503 reviews
2.0 mi away
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.9 mi away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
1.2 mi away
The Naka Phuket
The Naka Phuket
#17 of 36 in Kamala
4.0 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
0.9 mi away
Andara Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa

Property: Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
Address: 22 Moo 6, Layi-Nakalay Rd, Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Kamala
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Kamala
#5 Luxury Hotel in Kamala
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kamala
#9 Family Hotel in Kamala
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep, eat, indulge, explore and rejuvenate at our homely resort in our naturally private setting, along millionaire’s mile located south west of the treasured island of Phuket. Through using the traditional and authentic craftsmanship of Khun V, this wonderful promontory paradise has been converted into a magnificent hotel consisting of 42 rooms and villas sprawling the hillside down to the private rustic beach. His Swiss educated daughter, Masha, blends her Thai service foundations with some of the Swiss touches she picked up studying abroad to deliver a unique and harmonious style service culture. All the rooms and villas are designed with the concept of ‘Ayara’, corresponding with the nature of ‘elephants’ that are gentle and kind and of course, need their space to rest. They are decorated contemporarily and traditionally, from stylish black tiles to luxuriously marbled bathroom floors, to wooden and earthly tones. Our restaurant maintains quality local ingredients with delightful homemade recipes as well as including a few of the normal favorites from around Thailand and the rest of the world. We’ve got the gym, the spa and a private rustic beach, everything you need to feel comfortable. So, whether young and fresh or mature and experienced, Ayara Kamala provides you with our local founded atmosphere whilst our international touches amaze and surprise combining on a personal level a unique harmony, nowhere else found.Our noble ‘Kamalians’ strive to make sure you obtain that unique warmth in this promontory paradise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayara Kamala Hotel Kamala
Ayara Kamala Resort And Spa
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing