We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
82
44
12
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
82
44
12
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel within walking distance short walk baby bathtub great location central taipei triple room mrt station local breakfast would definitely stay here again per night sister hotel visit taipei night market chamcham facilities brand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 147 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Although I only stayed one night I really enjoyed this gem. It’s in a great location for food and shopping and the hotel itself is super clean and cute. My friends and I stayed in the triple room and were pleasantly surprised. It was roomy and everyone had enough space to be comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Worldlyroxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AudreyLiu01, 公關部 at Hotel Cham Cham, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear Worldlyroxi,
Thanks for choosing HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei as your preference.
And thank you for your compliment, we will continue to provide good service and more comfortable accommodation to every guest.
HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei welcome you to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Vibrant & contemporary hotel, operated by young & dynamic staffs. The triple room is spacious. Location is good. Highly recommended! Hotel is near to delicious food such as hotpot and porridge’s and also next to a mall. Mrt is within walking distance and hotel is only 30 min drive from airport.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sthung2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AudreyLiu01, 公關部 at Hotel Cham Cham, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Dear sthung2018,
Thanks for choosing HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei as your preference.
And thank you for your compliment,
we will continue to provide good service and more comfortable accommodation to every guest.
HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei welcome you to stay with us again! xoxo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

The location is nice, near to MRT and a few shopping malls. The room is nice with all the facilities. The staff are helpful and willing to extend their helping hand at all times.. Would like to go back again...

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ching Yee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AudreyLiu01, 公關部 at Hotel Cham Cham, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2019

Dear Ching Yee C,
Thanks for choosing HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei as your preference.
And thank you for your compliment,
we will continue to provide good service and more comfortable accommodation to every guest.
HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei welcome you to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

PRO: Strategic location for transportation, short distance frm Mrt station, staff was friendly, room was clean

CON: Vy soft bed and pillow and somehow our room king size bed was a combination of 2 bed

Overall vy sastified with our 3 night stay, will stay here again when visiting taipei.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Liching Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AudreyLiu01, 公關部 at Hotel Cham Cham, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Dear Liching Y,
Thanks for choosing HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei as your preference.
And thank you for your compliment of all!
we will continue to provide good service and more comfortable accommodation to every guest.
HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei welcome you to stay with us again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

The room is just like the photo, a beauty to behold. I love the clock and the small sofa with leg support. It is near the MRT station, but rain may pose a little problem for travellers. Just beside the hotel, there is a good jap restaurant and a convenience store. The price of S$105 per night without breakfast is slightly expensive though.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JZSenpai2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AudreyLiu01, 公關部 at Hotel Cham Cham, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear JZSenpai2019,
Thank you for choosing HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei as your preference.
We are glad that you had a nice experience and gave such detailed feedback.
HOTEL CHAM CHAM Taipei do welcome you to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews