We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok value for the money”
Review of Cristall Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cristall Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rocca di Cambio
Reviewed July 2, 2014

We stayed only one night at Hotel Cristall when on a road trip on the astonishing mountain roads of Abruzzo. The hotel was easy to find with a navigator.

Hotel staff, which I believe are the owners, were very friendly and helpful. We had dinner at the hotel, and it really exceeded our expectations. Tasty rustic food at the right price. Breakfast was ok as well.

The room was clean and beds ok but during the night it got a bit cold-ish. We had a balcony but the floor boards felt a bit soft so we didn't use the balcony at all.

In the morning we first got no hot water but after a little wait that got fixed.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank ihmejannu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 174 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Fabiola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Daniele P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Chiuppas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
5  Thank massimo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
4  Thank Paolosen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
3  Thank Enrico C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rocca di Cambio
3.1 mi away
Hotel Caldora
Hotel Caldora
#3 of 4 in Rocca di Mezzo
262 reviews
3.4 mi away
Grand Hotel delle Rocche
Grand Hotel delle Rocche
#2 of 4 in Rocca di Mezzo
229 reviews
3.3 mi away
Stiffe Hotel
Stiffe Hotel
#1 of 1 in Stiffe
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hotel Campo Felice
Hotel Campo Felice
#1 of 1 in Casamaina
204 reviews
9 mi away
Hotel Federico II
Hotel Federico II
#2 of 21 in L'Aquila
210 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hotel La Valle dell'Aquila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cristall Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cristall Hotel

Address: Via Saas Fee 2, 67047 Rocca di Cambio, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of L'Aquila > Rocca di Cambio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Rocca di Cambio
Hotel Class:3 star — Cristall Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing