We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and very relaxing!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. A peaceful and tranquil location on the beach, luxury and comfort.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. A peaceful and tranquil location on the beach, luxury and comfort.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. The Villa Staff, we take care of you with maids, gardeners and driver. Bali Sea Villas -  North Bali. View from the terrace across the pool to your own beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. A peaceful and tranquil location on the beach, luxury and comfort.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. The Villa Staff, we take care of you with maids, gardeners and driver.
Bali Sea Villas -  North Bali. View from the terrace across the pool to your own beach.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the beach access gate to toward the villa and bale bengong.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of the terrace with dining and relaxing areas.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the terrace into the lounge area.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View across the lounge out to the terrace and pool.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of lounge and toward Master Bedroom. Total Luxury.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the lounge out across the tropical gardens on the beach.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the lounge across the terrace, pool and beach access gate.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of Master bedroom and en-suite bathroom with garden views.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of the en-suite bathroom from Master Bedroom - total luxury.
Bali Sea Villas -  North Bali. View of Luxury Master Bedroom and en-suite bathroom.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of second bedroom, full luxury with en-suite bathroom.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of the luxury en-suite bathroom to bedroom two.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. Evening view of the villa, terrace and pool for total privacy.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of the covered terrace for exclusive dining and relaxation.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the Bale Bengong, see the Bali Sunset in luxury and privacy.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the gardens looking east along the beach, beautiful.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View from the villa beach looking west, beautiful sunsets.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View of tropical gardens toward the villa terrace, pool and beach.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. View to the Villa entrance with Ganesha, A true paradise here.
Bali Sea Villas - North Bali. The Villa Beach access gate. See You In Paradise !!.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Buleleng, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Cleaver68
1 review
“Beautiful and very relaxing!”
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Bali sea villas a very beautiful and relaxing place to stay in the North of Bali. All day long you hear the sound of the sea lapping the shore and sun shining.

The villa, private pool and gardens are kept perfectly clean and tidy all day long by the very friendly maids and gardeners.

Food cooked by the maids is lovely and no need to leave the villa to go for dinner if you don't want to, the standard is the same if not better than a restaurant.

The driver is very safe and knows exactly where he is going so perfect for day trips to the many places around.

The owners living in the next door villa are very friendly and more than helpful, whilst conveniently able to speak the local language too.

Highly recommended and we absolutely loved our stay. We also bought our 10 month old little girl and the villa provided, cot, baby bath, steriliser, bottle warmer, high chair etc so can cater for children too.

We hope to come back in the near future, thanks to all for a lovely stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2014
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Bali Sea Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JamesRain...
Ulsan, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed June 12, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I spent 1 week at Bali Sea Villas - North Bali, only wishing it could have been longer.
It started from the pick-up from the airport and, having spent several holidays in Bali previously, we were both pleasantly surprised by our driver’s proficient and, above all, safe, driving.
Once arrived at the Villa, we were met by the owners and a much appreciated fresh welcome drink and intorduction to our villa. We were immediately impressed and felt right at home.

Thoughtful touches included mobile phones for local use (it cost us only a few dollars for our week’s use, but much easier than heavy roaming charges), a welcome pack of basics which meant we were immediately self-sufficient and the nowadays rare propvision of free (and very fast) wifi. I must admit the latter slightly annoyed my wife who usualy demands my full attention, but I was able to stream the Grand Prix via my iPad, which I mention for the lads out there.

The villa itself is very well appointed and the new owners have upgraded the facilities recently, so everything was in immaculate condition and I would be willing to bet that they will keep it that way, given their self-evident attention to detail already.

I was eternally happy to enjoy a very pleasant shower and quickly fell into an un disturbed evening’s sleep in our Balinese style bedroom which was maintained at a perfect temperature, thanks to sensible and efficient air-CONTRACTOR facilities and fans throughout.

The next morning, we awoke to the sound we grew to love over our week in Bali Sea Villas – the gentle wash of the sea on shore, not 50m from where we slept. Not the loud raucous roar of the Southern coastline, but the gentle wash of the North, which personally I find much more relaxing and attractive – although this would obviously not suit those of you who prefer surfing. Note – this does favour scuba diving, for which this are of Bali is renowned and superior to the South, due to the relative calmness and therefore greater clarity of water

Our first full day, much like the remainder of our week, began with our attentive staff attending to our needs – cooked breakfast, overlooking our lovely own pool – the joy of which was that we didn’t have to fight our way to the front, leave towels as place markers, listen to other people’s music, or unwanted conversations..In short, Paradise Found.

Likewise, the dinners were superb. The resident cook was fantastic and we quickly learned to simply follow their suggestions, all of which we loved. We are not vegetarian, but that wouldn’t have been a problem.

A word on the facilities – the whole villa has been recently upgraded and decorated in traditional, tasteful Balinese style, which we found to be totally appropriate and perfect in function.

Our week went all too quickly and we left, totally relaxed, totally satisfied and looking forward to our return next time.

An unreserved recommendation to any prospective holidaymakers and 10/10 from a very happy couple, who got a great bargain and great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxed, Beautiful Setting, Private Pool, Great Facilities, Fabulous Staff,
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marian K
Zeewolde, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Marvellous!”
Reviewed May 19, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Welcome by the staff was very nice. The villa and the garden were even more beautiful then on the pictures. Nice and quiet surroundings, a beautiful view and the sound of the sea. Tini and Sinta are great cooks and they cook whatever you want to eat. A fantastic location for people who like peace and quiet and do not like overcrowded touristic places.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy and comfort
Liked least: The mattresses and pillows were a little bit hard.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RiaDijkst...
Zeewolde, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: de goede verzorging
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2014
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you all again in 2015.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeroen_va...
Halfway
1 review
Reviewed July 26, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Het totaal!
Liked least: Niets!
Traveling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pieter-Ja...
Gemert, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De luxe omgeving.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gonny D
Almere-Buiten, Flevoland, Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2013
Thanks You for your honest comments and we are very pleased you enjoyed it - hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing