We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel”
Review of Flower Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Flower Hotel
Ranked #2 of 92 Hotels in Shaoxing County
Reviewed July 21, 2010

I stayed here only 1 night and booked here because of the location of my meeting the next day.

The room was very luxorious wuth automatic sensor lights, big double bed which was really comfortable, free internet and big flat screen TV.

It was perfect for what I wanted which was a good nights sleep.

I didnt eat at the hotel so cannot comment on the food, but there is a Mcdonalds and KFC right next door.

I would stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kay009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
There are newer reviews for Flower Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 87 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jordi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexrun74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maiunagioiadal90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qcce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed July 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Shaoxing County
0.6 mi away
Tianma Hotel
Tianma Hotel
#1 of 92 in Shaoxing County
50 reviews
0.9 mi away
New Century Manju Hotel
New Century Manju Hotel
#7 of 92 in Shaoxing County
5 reviews
0.7 mi away
Jinchang New Century Hotel
Jinchang New Century Hotel
#33 of 92 in Shaoxing County
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Shaoxing
Holiday Inn Shaoxing
#2 of 187 in Shaoxing
83 reviews
2.7 mi away
Mirror Lake Hotel
Mirror Lake Hotel
#4 of 92 in Shaoxing County
51 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ssaw-Hotel Shaoxing
Ssaw-Hotel Shaoxing
#31 of 92 in Shaoxing County
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flower Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flower Hotel

Address: No.1338 Diyang Road, Shaoxing County 312030, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Shaoxing County
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 92 Hotels in Shaoxing County
Price Range: $70 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Flower Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 212
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Booking.com so you can book your Flower Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing